Lawrenceburg Campus

Lawrenceburg Campus Regional Opportunity Council

LawrenceburgRegional OpportunityCouncil 2016-17

Council Members

Ms. Jeanette Ayers
HR Manager
Topy America
jlarrick@topyamerica.com

Ms. Terri Bradshaw
Executive Director
KY Capital Economic Development

Mrs. Pam Brough
President
Anderson Co. Chamber of Commerce
(502) 839-5564
chamber@lawrenceburgky.org

Mr. Cassidy Cocanougher
Senior Program Leader
Hitachi Automotive Systems Americas
Cassidy.Cocanougher@hitachi-automotive.us
859/734-9451, ext. 6319
Cell: 859/325-3578

Mr. Sandy Goodlett
Mayor, City of Lawrenceburg
502/839-5372
rgoodlett@lawrenceburgky.org

Mr. Orbrey Gritton
Anderson County Judge Executive
502/839-3471
judgeorbreygritton@nich.twcbc.com

Ms. Sandra Bowman
Principal
Christian Academy of Lawrenceburg
502/839-9992
sandra@calonmain.org

Mrs. Carmen Inman
Executive Director, Frankfort Area Chamber of Commerce
Chamber@frankfortky.info
502/223-8261

Ms. Sharon Jackman
Instructional Supervisor
Anderson County Schools
Sharon.jackman@anderson.kyschools.us

Mr. George E. Leamon
Executive Director
Lawrenceburg-Anderson Co. Economic Development Authority
859/321-8052
gleamon@andersoncoky.com

Ms. Sheila Mitchell
Superintendent, Anderson County
502/839-3406
Sheila.mitchell@anderson.kyschools.us

Mr. Jim Masters
Director of High Schools
Franklin County Public Schools
502/695-6700
Jim.masters@franklin.kyschools.us

Mrs. Wendy B. Shouse
Lawrenceburg City Council
Wendy.shouse@ky.gov

Mrs. Francine Sloan
Rising Sons Winery
502/600-0224
Risingsonswinery@dcr.net/risingsonswinery@gmail.com

Ms. Dani Smith-Thorne
Executive Director
Thornhill Learning Center
502/875-1481
Dani.smith-thorne@ffclc.com

Mr. Gabe Uebel
Splatter, Inc.
Gabeuebel@splatterinc.com

Staff/Faculty:

Mr. Mark Manuel
Vice President, Advancement & Organizational Development
Mark.Manuel@kctcs.edu

Mrs. Bonnie Fisher
BCTC Adult Education – Lawrenceburg

Mrs. Tiffany Drury
Student Support Specialist – BCTC Lawrenceburg

Ms. Rhonda Wheeler
Campus Director
Rhonda.Wheeler@kctcs.edu

Ex Officio:

Ms. Lois Ann Disponett (Foundation)
Lois Ann Disponett Realty
1260 Bypass South
Lawrenceburg, KY 40342
502/839-7409
loisann@disponettrealestate.com

Mrs. Gayle Smith (Foundation)
Legislative Research Commission
700 Capitol Avenue, Room 407
Frankfort, KY 40601
502 564-8100 ext. 566
Gayle.Smith@lrc.ky.gov

gribbins@calonmain.org