Important Notice

alert iconAll BCTC campuses will be closed as of December 20, 2014 and will reopen January 5, 2015 with normal operating hours.
[More Info]


Apo, AE

Jeffery Gershen

Northwest Arctic County, AK

Robert Sharpe

Los Angeles County, CA

Tracy Wachbrit

Riverside County, CA

Kelsie Poffenberger

Ventura County, CA

Michael Bartkoski

Boulder County, CO

Marcelito Hughes

Middlesex County, CT

Felipe Molina

Palm BeachCounty, FL

Edward Russo

Camden County, GA

William Harvey

Clarke County, GA

Pamala Johnson

Liberty County, GA

Charles Helton

Cook County, IL

John Larsen

Kane County, IL

Teresa Chupp

Mclean County, IL

Bradley Weaver

Tazewell County, IL

Arian Rrushaj

Clark County, IN

Holly Tincher

Ohio County, IN

Vicki Durham

Scott County, IN

Sarah Whitlock

Tippecanoe County, IN

Gregory Rollins

Ascension County, LA

Amanda Guerra

Ouachita County, LA

Lashoma Clayton

Sunny DeLoach

Grace Osborne

Calvert County, MD

David Harris

Howard County, MD

George Brown

Barry County, MI

Amber Peck

Kent County, MI

Aaron Norris

Macomb County, MI

Aimee Thompson

Ottawa County, MI

Denise Kappler

St. Clair County, MI

Tyler Wegmeyer

Scott County, MS

Kenneth Ingles

Halifax County, NC

Robert Schulte II

Bergen County, NJ

Joseph Sargenti

Somerset County, NJ

Michael Plas

Clermont County, OH

Callie Cates

Franklin County, OH

Sarah Barbee

Valerie Baumann

Greene County, OH

Kelsey Janning

Hamilton County, OH

Dean DiMarco

Joekiea Fisher

Kristi Weber

Montgomery County, OH

Allison Rigdon

Portage County, OH

Andrew Durig

Stark County, OH

Courtney Belden

Warren County, OH

Salena Todd

Greenville County, SC

Amber Claypoole

Montgomery County, TN

Patti McIntosh

Suffolk County, VA

Junseong Kim

Washington County, WI

Christopher Linton

Kanawha County, WV

Elizabeth Roberts

Laramie County, WY

Bradley Kechter