Advisory Board

Criminal Justice & Homeland Security Advisory Board Members

Kevin Baker Nicholasville Fire Department 
Ronnie Bastin  Lexington Police Department 
Tom Bell Kentucky Office of the Attorney General
Kyle Callahan  Morehead Police Department 
Jack Donovan Scott County EMA/OHS 
Sheryl Fisher  Dismas Charities 
Jim Fugate Versailles Police Department
Tony Hampton  Scott County Sheriff's Office 
Bobbi Jo Lewis  Anderson County Attorney's Office
Doug Robinson  Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms & Explosives 
Alichia Stanley Fayette Regional Juvenile Detention Center 
Kevin Sutton  Paris Police Department 
Roy Tapp  Kentucky Department of Corrections 
J Thompson  United States Attorney's Office 
Kathy Witt  Fayette County Sheriff's Office