Banner Image

Current Meetings

  • You can also print this calendar.
  • All meeting times are at 1:30 p.m. on Newtown Campus unless otherwise indicated.
  • All proposals are due by 4:00 p.m. on a Monday unless otherwise indicated.

Meeting Date & Location

Agenda Distributed

Proposals Due

Standing Committees

Proposed Division Meetings

Friday, August 12
Newtown       

Friday 8/5 Monday, 8/1 Friday 8/19 Friday 8/5
Friday, September 2
Newtown
Friday 8/26 Monday 8/22 Friday 9/9 Friday 9/16
Friday, October 7
Newtown
Friday 9/30 Monday 9/26 Friday 10/14 Friday 10/21

Friday, November 4
Newtown

Friday 10/28 Monday 10/24 Friday 11/11 Friday 11/18
Friday, December 2
Newtown
Tuesday 11/22 (1)  Thursday 11/17
Friday 12/9
Friday, January 6
Newtown
Friday 12/16 
Monday 12/12 Friday 1/13 Friday 1/20
Friday, February 3
Newtown
Friday 1/27 Monday 1/23 Friday 2/10 Friday 2/17
Friday, March 3
Newtown
Friday 2/24 Monday 2/20  Friday 3/10 Friday 3/24 (2)
Friday, April 7
Newtown
Thursday 3/31  Monday 3/27 Friday 4/21 (3) Friday 4/28
Friday, May 5 (4)
Newtown
Friday 4/28 Monday 4/24
(1) Agenda related items changed due to Thanksgiving Break.

(2) The proposed Division meeting for March woul be on the 4th Friday due to Spring Break.

(3) Move for Academic Holiday (Good Friday).

(4) On the last day of Finals week.