LA Mentors

Member Directory

BCTC Rules Committee Officers

Angela Huddleston, Chair (2017)
Mathematics & Statistics Division
Angela.Huddleston@kctcs.edu

Marilyn Akins, Parliamentarian*"
Allied Health and Natural Sciences
Marilyn.Akins@kctcs.edu

TBA, Secretary (2017)


BCTC Rules Committee Members (in alphabetical order)

Andy Ball (2018)
Humanities Division
Andy.Ball@kctcs.edu

Terry Buckner (2017)
Academics Support Division
Terri.Buckner@kctcs.edu

Jamie Clark (2017)
Business, Computer and Information Systems Division
Jamie.Clark@kctcs.edu

Dixie Hayes (2018)
Advanced Manufacturing Technology Division
Dixie.Hayes@kctcs.edu

Hossein Motamedi (2018)
Communications, History, Languages, and Social Sciences Division
Hossein.Motamedi@kctcs.edu

Lise Roemmele (2018)
Nursing Division
Lise.Roemmele@kctcs.edu

Peggy Saunier (2017)
Mathematics and Statistics Division
Peggy.Saunier@kctcs.edu

Zach Simpson (2017)
Allied Health and Natural Sciences
Zachary.Simpson@kctcs.edu

Becky Harp Stephens*
Registrar
Becky.Harp@kctcs.edu

*Ex-Officio without voting rights
"Faculty chair designee with voting rights if chair is not present