Executive Committee

Staff Council Executive Committee

Get to know your Executive Committee! Click on any name for a brief bio/contact information for any Staff Council related communications.

Chair Emily Keck
Vice Chair Sheila Simpson
Staff Representative to the BOD Luv'tesha Robertson
Recorder Keri Orso
Parliamentarian Vacant

Campus Representative

Cooper Rae Ann Gill
Danville Judy Southerland
Lawrenceburg Dianna Barkley
Leestown Sandra Muncy
Newtown Deborah Vantreese
Winchester Vacant

Staffing Organization Representatives

Academics Vacant
Finance & Operations Craig Dundon
Information Technology Services Will Specker
Multiculturalism & Inclusion Kirk Fraser
Regional Campuses & Outreach Melissa Rowe
Student Development & Enrollment Management Alisha Salyer
Workforce & Institutional Development Raeanne Ratliff