Important Notice

alert iconAll BCTC campuses will be closed as of December 20, 2014 and will reopen January 5, 2015 with normal operating hours.
[More Info]
Photo of Students on Campus

Officers and Senators

Bluegrass Community & Technical College Student Government Association Elected 2014-2015 Officers

  • Ebony Nava, President
  • Katlyn Jefferson, Vice-President
  • Belinda Uwamahoro, Secretary

Cooper Campus

  • Myka Pablo, Senator
  • Blandine Olungu, Senator
  • Keeli Abney, Senator
  • Basema Habash, Senator

Danville Campus

  • vacant, Senator

Lawrenceburg Campus

  • Sarita Munsey, Senator

Leestown Campus

  • Angela McCoy, Senator

Newtown Campus

  • Beth Gallagher, Senator

Winchester Campus

  • vacant, Senator