Important Notice

alert iconCooper Campus - Important Parking Information: Starting today, August 24, 2016, UK will be ticketing vehicles in the Green Lot who do not have BCTC hangtags. Get the details (PDF).
[More Info]
Lawrenceburg Campus

Lawrenceburg Campus Regional Opportunity Council

Lawrenceburg Regional Opportunity Council

Council Members

  • Mrs. Edwinna Baker Mayor, City of Lawrenceburg
  • Mr. John Wayne Conway Anderson County Judge Executive
  • Mrs. Carmen Inman Executive Director, Frankfort Area Chamber of Commerce
  • Mr. George E. Leamon Executive Director, Lawrenceburg-Anderson Co. Economic Development Authority
  • Ms. Sheila Mitchell Superintendent, Anderson County
  • Ms. Pam Brough Executive Director, Anderson Co. Chamber of Commerce
  • Mr. Mike Rosenstein Director, Thornhill Learning Center
  • Mr. Jerry Shaw Director of Adult Education
  • Mr. Tri Roberts Bluegrass Community & Technical College
  • Ms. Rhonda Wheeler Bluegrass Community & Technical College
  • Ms. Lois Ann Disponett Lois Ann Disponett Realty
  • Mr. Jason Gribbins Christian Academy of Lawrenceburg
  • Ms. Sharon Jackson Anderson County Schools
  • Mr. Jim Masters Franklin County Schools
  • Ms. Karman Wheeler Bluegrass Community & Technical College
  • Ms. Gayle Smith Legislative Research Commission