Important Notice

alert iconAll BCTC campuses and sites will close at 12:00 p.m. on Friday, April 18 (institutional closing).
[More Info]

Bourbon County

Bourbon County Residents Named to Bluegrass Community & Technical College Dean’s List

Bluegrass Community & Technical College is proud to recognize the following students from Bourbon County who have achieved Dean’s List honors for the 2009 Fall Semester. The college recognizes academic excellence by naming to the Dean’s List full-time students who have earned an overall semester grade point average of 3.5 or better in courses numbered 100 or above.

BCTC’s Dean’s List honorees for Fall 2009 are:

Dustin Bach, Brandon Barnett, Janice Biddle, Doyle Bledsoe, Saketa Bledsoe, Kathryn Bowman, Mark Buttry, Justin Carolin, Jarrett Clark, Ryan Claypool, Adam Clinkenbeard, Jon Clinkenbeard, David Courtney Kayla Crump, Sue Davis, David Dickerson, Stefanie Ezell, Megan Florence, Timothy Foley, Marie Fox, Ann Frederick, Daniel Frey, Elizabeth Gellhaus, James Greenlee II, Kassondra Gubitz, Tiffany Hensley, Lorna Johnson, Morgan Johnson, Sherry Justice, Kara Kendall, Henry Kenney, Susan Logan, Kayla Lukaschek, Stephanie Lutes, Heather Mattingly, Nichole Maxey, James Maynard, Andrew Miller, Jennifer Moore, Richard Moyers, Rinda Neal, Molly Norton, Raymond Overman, Brittany Peel, Rebecca Perraut, Mitchell Purcell, Alissa Ralls, Amber Robertson, Rebecca Robinson, Lacey Roe, Ashley Royce, Rebecca Scott, Elizabeth Seratt, George Settles, Kelseigh Stevens, Nancy Stonebraker, Mark Tincher, Jennifer Tobin, Megan Tolliver, Abd zl Hamid Umar, Amber Williamson, Robert Worthington, Thomas York