Important Notice

alert iconBCTC will be closed Friday, July 3rd in observance of Independence Day.
[More Info]

Daviess County

Daviess County Residents Named to Bluegrass Community & Technical College Dean’s List

Bluegrass Community & Technical College is proud to recognize the following students from Daviess County who have achieved Dean’s List honors for the 2009 Fall Semester. The college recognizes academic excellence by naming to the Dean’s List full-time students who have earned an overall semester grade point average of 3.5 or better in courses numbered 100 or above.

BCTC’s Dean’s List honorees for fall 2009 are:

Kristen Arnold, Luke Aull, Derrick Blandford, Matthew Cecil, Kevin Clark, Brian Luellen, Taylor McConough, Cassandra Millay, Linda O’Bryan, Warren Rummage, Stephanie Schmitt, Nathanael Stocke, Whitney Tucker, Lucas Wilkerson