Garrard County

Garrard County Residents Named to Bluegrass Community & Technical College Dean’s List

Bluegrass Community & Technical College is proud to recognize the following students from Garrard County who have achieved Dean’s List honors for the 2009 Fall Semester. The college recognizes academic excellence by naming to the Dean’s List full-time students who have earned an overall semester grade point average of 3.5 or better in courses numbered 100 or above.

BCTC’s Dean’s List honorees for fall 2009 are:

Kaitlyn Adams, Susan Adams, Alicia Ahuja, Robin Amyx, Damien Angel, Shanti Arnold, Telia Arnold, Roslyn Ballew, Joan Brown, Jameson DeBord, Leanna Dodson, Brittney Ellison, Amy Falconbery, Kelley Fitzgerald, Joseph Fox, Tyler Griffin, Rebecca Guminski, Sarah Hale, John Hargreaves, Amy Herren, Charles Johnson, Tabitha Johnson, Dustin Keesling, Taylor Leigh, Peggy Maggard, Billy May, Jalessa McPherson, Alexis Mesa, Seth Mingey, Melanie Morrow, William Mullins, Betty Parson, Kalyn Payton, Daniel Peters, Charles Phillips, Macy Pike, Mark Pitzer, Malisha Robbins, Derek Rogers, Bradley Roy, Misty Shelton, Donald Short, Karilon Simpson, Selena Smith, Alta Sparks, Shannon Thompson, Scott Tuggle, Sarah Vaughn, James Watson, Gary Webb II, Morgan West, Kimberly Young