Laurel County

Laurel County Residents Named to Bluegrass Community & Technical College Dean’s List

Bluegrass Community & Technical College is proud to recognize the following students from Laurel County who have achieved Dean’s List honors for the 2009 Fall Semester. The college recognizes academic excellence by naming to the Dean’s List full-time students who have earned an overall semester grade point average of 3.5 or better in courses numbered 100 or above.

BCTC’s Dean’s List honorees for fall 2009 are:

Ladara Akers, Hope Goldie, Jesse Helton, Brett Henson, Melissa King, Nazida Memon, Amanda Messer, Sara Mills, Gerianna Perkins, Vicki Pratte, Thomas Shaddix, Anthony Sparks, Derek Stewart, Alex Tune