Important Notice

alert iconBCTC will be closed Friday, July 3rd in observance of Independence Day.
[More Info]

Lincoln County

Lincoln County Residents Named to Bluegrass Community & Technical College Dean’s List

Bluegrass Community and Technical College is proud to recognize the following students from Lincoln County who have achieved Dean’s List honors for the 2009 fall semester. The college recognizes academic excellence by naming to the Dean’s List full-time students who have earned an overall semester grade point average of 3.5 or better in courses numbered 100 or above.

BCTC’s Dean’s List honorees for fall 2009 are:

Donald Adams, Carla Bates, Nannie Berry, Jessica Bird, Rachel Blevins, Robert Bodner, Amanda Cain, Aimee Caldwell, Kimberly Castle, Paula Conway, Patricia Cornelius, Christi Cress, Sharon Criswell, Kelly Deatherage, Joyce Dishon, Christina Dowell, Emily Dunaway, Keela Duncan, Fonda DuPray, Dustyn Eckler, Raven Felty, Rhonda Gilliam, Mary Gooch, Kristie Goodin, Patricia Griffitts, Clinton Hall, Courtney Harris, Amber Hendrickson, Tammy Henry, Angela Hensley, Candy Hill, Karen Hogue, Melissa Hurst Nina Ison, Shawnda Jones, Levi King, Teena Lakes, Brittany Lane, Lindsey Long, Jeremy Mcbee, Clinton McQuerry, Debra Miller, Bryan Mills, Rhonda Mills, Ian Naron, Michelle Pittman, Brandon Preston, Michael Ray, Brittany Reed, Sonja Rhodus, Meghan Robertson, Hope Ross, Deronda Sears, Amy Short, Richard Simmerman III, Teressa Sloan, Laura Snow, Amy Stevens, Monica Terry, Earna Volk, Jeff VonGruenigen, Sheila Walls, Stephen Warner, William Zaspel