Important Notice

alert iconBCTC will be closed Friday, July 3rd in observance of Independence Day.
[More Info]

Madison County

Madison County Residents Named to Bluegrass Community and Technical College Dean’s List

Bluegrass Community and Technical College is proud to recognize the following students from Madison County who have achieved Dean’s List honors for the 2009 fall semester. The college recognizes academic excellence by naming to the Dean’s List full-time students who have earned an overall semester grade point average of 3.5 or better in courses numbered 100 or above.

BCTC’s Dean’s List honorees for fall 2009 are:

Cathy Abney, Tenny Akihary, Rachel Allen, Melissa Anderson, Leticia Anguiano, Angela Arnett, Alison Baker, Charles Bebout, Kimberly Benton, Amber Borders, Jaime Bowen, Jennifer Bowman, Connie Bracking, Ross Bradley III, Nikki Branscom, Amber Broaddus, Caitlin Brockwell, John Brook, Luther Brown, Kristen Bruner, Joni Burnell, Rachel Carney, Stephanie Castle, Jessica Cavezza, Kevin Chidaushe, Emily Collins, Daniel Combs, Mary Conn, Crystalann Conover, Nathan Conrad, Tracy Cooley, Michelle Crowe, Stacey Curry, Jasmine DeRosia, Jeannie Dunham, Johnny Ellington, Jessica Emmitt, Susan Endler, Nicholas Featherly, Wyatt Garland, Allison Goidel, Jessica Gorman, Brenda Hackworth, Havanna Hagans, Kippi Hagen, Sharon Hardy, Michael Hartzog, Sally Hartzog, Andrea Hensley, Justine Holland, Kathleen Hollar, Christine Holt, Elizabeth Horn, Jessica Houk, Jeff Howard, Susan Howell, Debra Jackson, Laurie Jakubowski, Janessa Johnson, Jasmine Johnson, John Johnson, Michael Kates, Mitchell Keltner, Alyson Kinney, Kelly Kreidler, Mindy Kumfer, Jason Lamb, Travis Lasslo, James Long, Andrew Marriner, Gary Martin, Justin McCane, Jennifer Moore, Tammy Mullins, Rena Murphy, Stephen Murphy, James Napier, Rodney Newman, Zackery Newman, Charles Nunn, Taryn Orth, Amber Overbay, Jennifer Pody, Benjamin Ramsey, Emily Rollins, Jared Sanford, Lois Sasser, Lindsay Sebastian, Zachariah Sigmon, Sara Sims, Brandi Smith, Cheyenne Snell, Angela Sowder, Jerrica Spurlock, Dana Stoy, Tiffany Stratman, John Taylor, Tina Taylor, Emily Thompson, Jeremy Ullstam, Amy VanWinkle, Crystal Vaught, Tommy Walls, Sarah Wehrly, Travis Wells, Jennifer Wise, Christina Wiseman, Shelley Witzel