Marion County

Marion County Residents Named to Bluegrass Community and Technical College Dean’s List

Bluegrass Community and Technical College is proud to recognize the following students from Marion County who have achieved Dean’s List honors for the 2009 fall semester. The college recognizes academic excellence by naming to the Dean’s List full-time students who have earned an overall semester grade point average of 3.5 or better in courses numbered 100 or above.

BCTC’s Dean’s List honorees for fall 2009 are:

Michael Abell, Ricky Barlow, Tina Bickett, Lisa Blandford, Robert Blattman, Brittany Burnside, Michael Caldwell, Jennifer Cecil, William Cecil, Jeremy Clarkson, Bertha Crume, Justin Edelen, Mykel Fritz, Jared Helm, Kimberly Humes, Heather Knopp, Kaitlin Knopp, Benjamin Leake, Melisha Luttrell, Matthew Moyer, Sandy Nunley, Kristen Riggs, Daniel Robinson, David Robinson, James Sandusky, Brian Sherrell, Mary Sherrell, Kasey Smith, Bethany Smothers, Jessi Spalding, Nora Spivey, Chad Thompson, Marlena Wilcher