Nelson County

Nelson County Residents Named to Bluegrass Community and Technical College Dean’s List

Bluegrass Community and Technical College is proud to recognize the following students from Nelson County who have achieved Dean’s List honors for the 2009 fall semester. The college recognizes academic excellence by naming to the Dean’s List full-time students who have earned an overall semester grade point average of 3.5 or better in courses numbered 100 or above.

BCTC’s Dean’s List honorees for fall 2009 are:

John Burke, Linda Clark, Elizabeth Cornell, Andrew Dickson, Justin Greenwell, Jason Greer, Charlotte Hagan, James Humes, Jacob Leachman, Kristin Metcalfe, Glenda Owens, Daniel Oxnard, Joseph Shouse, Cassie Simpson