Important Notice

alert iconBCTC will be closed Friday, July 3rd in observance of Independence Day.
[More Info]


Out-of-state Residents Named to Bluegrass Community and Technical College Fall 2009 Dean’s List

Bluegrass Community and Technical College is proud to recognize the following students who are from out-of-state and have achieved Dean’s List honors for the 2009 Fall Semester.  The college recognizes academic excellence by naming to the Dean’s List full-time students who have earned an overall semester grade point average of 3.5 or better in courses numbered 100 or above.

BCTC’s Dean’s List honorees for fall 2009 are:

Butler County, OH
Jamilee Hornsby
Brooke  Porter

Charlevoix County, MI
Jennifer Morgan

Claiborne County, TN
Jonathan Chadwell

Clark County, NV
Nicole LaFleur

Clermont County, OH
Callie Cates

Delaware County, PA
Maria Cardone

Dorchester County, SC
Joseph Odam

Greenbrier County, WV
Curtis Carutters

Greene County, OH
Kelsey Janning

Hall County, GA
Ana Hendricks

Hamilton County, OH
Olivia McCarthy

Hampton County, VA
Keith Rapoza

Henry County, TN
John Williams

Kanawha County, WV
Elizabeth Roberts

Kane County, IL
Teresa Chupp

Knox County, TN
Hailey Goodwin

Los Angeles County, CA
Christopher Herman
Valentino Hudson
Tracy Wachbrit

Macomb County, MI
Aimee Thompson

Marion County, FL
Andrew Wolfsont

Massac County, IL
Robert Peters

Mclean County, IL
Bradley Weaver

Middlesex County, CT
Felipe Molina

Ouachita County, LA
Sunny DeLoach
Grace Osborne

Scott County, IN
Marie Jude
Simone Williams Thomas

Somerset County, NJ
Michael Plas

Switzerland County, IN
Kelly Williams

Tazewell County, IL
Arian Rrushaj

Van Buren County, MI
Kara Hartmann

Warren County, OH
Candice Raab
Salena Todd