Pike County

Pike County Residents Named to Bluegrass Community and Technical College Dean’s List

Bluegrass Community and Technical College is proud to recognize the following students from Pike County who have achieved Dean’s List honors for the 2009 fall semester. The college recognizes academic excellence by naming to the Dean’s List full-time students who have earned an overall semester grade point average of 3.5 or better in courses numbered 100 or above.

BCTC’s Dean’s List honorees for fall 2009 are:

Dillon Adams, Ashley Bonbrake, Sarah Burchell, Julia Casebolt, Donna Hager, Madison Miller, Justin Moore, Bonnie Smith, George Tibbs, Virginia Wachs, Alex Williamson, Ronda Witt