Important Notice

alert iconBCTC will be closed on Memorial Day, Monday, May 25th, 2015.
[More Info]

Powell County

Powell County Residents Named to Bluegrass Community and Technical College Dean’s List

Bluegrass Community and Technical College is proud to recognize the following students from Powell County who have achieved Dean’s List honors for the 2009 fall semester. The college recognizes academic excellence by naming to the Dean’s List full-time students who have earned an overall semester grade point average of 3.5 or better in courses numbered 100 or above.

BCTC’s Dean’s List honorees for fall 2009 are:

Brittany Adams, Gabrienelle Amburgey, Rhoda Bailey, Cassandra Baker, Kristen Baker, Lyman Blevins, James Culbertson, Rachel Davis, Amanda Dollar, Shannon Drake, Derrick Fugate, Teresa Fugate, Wanda Gunn, Kristina Guzman, Cynthia Hale, Bobby Hall, Sandra Hall, Wilma Jones, Kesha Lane, Carly Little, Nancy McCoy, Amanda Miller, Darren Miller, Jessica Miller, Kristina Montgomery, Michael Moore, Tiffany Pelfrey, Heather Phipps, Pamela Poe, Jennifer Powell, Kimberly Profitt, Adam Setters, Christy Shearer, Jessica Sizemore, Carla Smith, Lindsey Smith, Angela Spencer, Alydia Stewart, Debbie Stokley, Joshua Sturgill, Rebekah Thomas, Anthony Todd, Amanda Wilcox, Hilda Williams, Rhonda Wilson