Important Notice

alert iconBCTC will be closed Friday, July 3rd in observance of Independence Day.
[More Info]

Pulaski County

Pulaski County Residents Named to Bluegrass Community and Technical College Dean’s List

Bluegrass Community and Technical College is proud to recognize the following students from Pulaski County who have achieved Dean’s List honors for the 2009 fall semester. The college recognizes academic excellence by naming to the Dean’s List full-time students who have earned an overall semester grade point average of 3.5 or better in courses numbered 100 or above.

BCTC’s Dean’s List honorees for fall 2009 are:

Whitney Alderdice, Bobbi Bell, Melaney Canada, Scott Coffey, Elizabeth Denham, Michael Edwards, Joy Halcomb, Crystal Harper, Bruce Hopkins, Jessica Morris, Jeremy Nissen, Kristina Radford, Richard Smith, Sean VanHook, Brittany Wood