Washington County

Washington County Residents Named to Bluegrass Community and Technical College Dean’s List

Bluegrass Community and Technical College is proud to recognize the following students from Washington County who have achieved Dean’s List honors for the 2009 fall semester. The college recognizes academic excellence by naming to the Dean’s List full-time students who have earned an overall semester grade point average of 3.5 or better in courses numbered 100 or above.

BCTC’s Dean’s List honorees for fall 2009 are:

Ivy Arnold, Robert Baker, Catherine Boone, Brad Burns, Megan Burns, Jeffrey Devine, Teresa Devine, Merry Graves, Ethan Hardin, Melissa Hardin, Joseph Hill, Nathan Hood, Michael Jones, Rebekah Justice, Trisha Kimes, Ginny Langfels, Jennifer Lanham, Brittany Mudd, Thomas Osbourne, Rebecca Payne, Daniel Pendleton, Chris Price, Jonathan Raikes, Jared Russell, Travis Schmitter, Joshua Scott, Corey Shepherd, Aaron Smith, Carol Tharp, Kelsey Thompson, Marilyn Wooten, Heather Yaste