history_collage

Faculty

Area Coordinator

Robert R. Hinkle
Associate Professor, History
201 D Academic Technical Building, Cooper Campus 
(859) 246-6333
robert.hinkle@kctcs.edu

Faculty

Karen Gauthier, Ph.D.
Instructor
107 M-Building, Leestown Campus
(859) 246-6698
kgauthier0003@kctcs.edu

James Gibbs
Professor
214 Moloney Building, Cooper Campus
(859) 246-6313
jake.gibbs@kctcs.edu

Hossein Motamedi
Associate Professor
223 Moloney Building, Cooper Campus
(859) 246-6321
hossein.motamedi@kctcs.edu

Michael Bret Ripley
Professor
228 Moloney Building, Cooper Campus
(859) 246-6323
bret.ripley@kctcs.edu

Richard Smoot, Ph.D.
Professor
218 Moloney Building, Cooper Campus
(859) 246-6317
rick.smoot@kctcs.edu

Steven White, Ph.D.
Professor
232 Moloney Building, Cooper Campus
(859) 246-6326
steven.white@kctcs.edu

Nelda Wyatt, Ed.D.
Associate Professor
231 Moloney Building, Cooper Campus
(859) 246-6325
nelda.wyatt@kctcs.edu