Important Notice

alert iconImportant Parking Information: Starting today, August 24, 2016, UK will be ticketing vehicles in the Green Lot who do not have BCTC hangtags. Get the details (PDF).
[More Info]
history_collage

Faculty

Area Coordinator

Karen Gauthier, Ph. D
Assistant Professor
Leestown Campus, M-107
(859) 246-6698
karen.gauthier@kctcs.edu

Faculty

James Gibbs
Professor
214 Moloney Building, Cooper Campus
(859) 246-6313
jake.gibbs@kctcs.edu

Robert R. Hinkle
Professor
201-D Academic Technical Building, Cooper Campus
(859) 246-6333
Robert.hinkle@kctcs.edu

Hossein Motamedi
Associate Professor
223 Moloney Building, Cooper Campus
(859) 246-6321
hossein.motamedi@kctcs.edu

Michael Bret Ripley
Professor
228 Moloney Building, Cooper Campus
(859) 246-6323
bret.ripley@kctcs.edu

Richard Smoot, Ph.D.
Professor
218 Moloney Building, Cooper Campus
(859) 246-6317
rick.smoot@kctcs.edu

Steven White, Assistant Dean
Professor
215 Moloney Building, Cooper Campus
(859) 246-6326
steven.white@kctcs.edu

Nelda Wyatt, Ed.D.
Associate Professor
231 Moloney Building, Cooper Campus
(859) 246-6325
nelda.wyatt@kctcs.edu