Important Notice

alert iconAll BCTC campuses and sites will close at 12:00 p.m. on Friday, April 18 (institutional closing).
[More Info]

Faculty Information

Debbie Holt - CSIS Assistant Dean
Office: AT 201c (Cooper)
Phone: (859)246-6286
Email: debbie.holt@kctcs.edu

Melanie Williamson - Coordinator
Office: AT 202a (Cooper)
Phone: (859)246-6285
Email: melanie.williamson@kctcs.edu

Dana Brown - Assistant Coordinator
Office: AT 201g (Cooper)
Phone: (859)246-6345
Email: dana.brown@kctcs.edu

Robert Chirwa
Office: AT 202c (Cooper)
Phone: (859)246-6298
Email: robert.chirwa@kctcs.edu

Don Halcomb
Office: AT 202b (Cooper)
Phone: (859)246-6289
Email: don.halcomb@kctcs.edu

Mike Hardin
Office: AT 204 (Cooper)
Phone: (859) 246-6858

Richard King
Office: AT 202j (Cooper)
Phone: (859)246-6291
Email: richard.king@kctcs.edu

James Kolasa
Office: AT 202f (Cooper)
Phone: (859)246-6295
Email: james.kolasa@kctcs.edu

Thomas Papanicolaou
Office: AT 202e (Cooper)
Phone: (859)246-6293
Email: thomas.papa@kctcs.edu

Cindy Tucker
Office: AT 201i (Cooper)
Phone: (859)246-4634
Email: cindy.tucker@kctcs.edu

Tim Unruh
Office: AT 204 (Cooper)
Phone: (859)246-6814
Email: tim.unruh@kctcs.edu