Important Notice

alert iconBCTC offices will be closed in observance of the Thanksgiving Holiday, November 26-29. The college will reopen on Monday, November 30.
[More Info]
BCTC Cares - Campuses Advocating Responsible Environmental Stewardship

Sustainability Committee Members



Michael Ball M & O
Luke Box Student
Kay Brewer Faciltiy Planning & Energy Management
Paul Callan Secretary MIT
Art Dameron Allied Health
Paul East Math & Statistics
Rebecca Glasscock Treasurer CHLSS
Robert Hinkle CHLSS
Kevin Hopper Co-Chair Natural Sciences
Miles Howe Staff
James Kolasa CSIS
Lisa Lucas SDEM
David Lynn Faciltiy Planning & Energy Management
Danny Mayer Co-Chair Humanities
Gordon Nichols Staff
Larry Porter Staff
Tricia Platt Business/Education
Bobby Royalty MIT
Jim Tibbatts T & T
Myra Williams Nursing
Eric Wilson Staff