Important Notice

alert iconBCTC will be closed Monday, September 7th in observance of Labor Day.
[More Info]
Photo of Community Meeting

Member Directory

BCTC Academic Standards and Admissions Committee Officers

Robert Chirwa, Chair
Computer Science & Information Systems
Becky McCane, Faculty Council Chair Designee
Natural Sciences

BCTC Academic Standards and Admissions Committee Members

Stephanie Anderson
Academic Support
Mary Blaydes
Irene Camargo
Natural Sciences
Fay Foreman
Jeff Herrin
Mathematics & Statistics
Shelbie Hugle
Associate Dean, Admissions
Thomas Papanicolaou
Computer Science & Information Systems
Tom Rogers
Trades & Technologies
Palisa Williams Rushin
VP, Student Development & Enrollment Management
Barbara Sirimongkhon
Perry Sloan
Manufacturing Industrial Technology
Becky Harp Stephens
Associate Dean, Registrar & Student Records
David Wachtel
Communications, History, Languages, & Social Sciences

*Ex-Officio with voting rights
**Ex-Officio with voting rights, if chair is not present
***Ex-Officio without voting rights