Important Notice

alert iconAll BCTC campuses will be closed as of December 20, 2014 and will reopen January 5, 2015 with normal operating hours.
[More Info]
Photo of Community Meeting

Member Directory

BCTC Academic Standards and Admissions Committee Officers

Robert Chirwa, Chair
Computer Science & Information Systems 
Robert.Chirwa@kctcs.edu
Becky McCane, Faculty Council Chair Designee
Natural Sciences
Becky.McCane@kctcs.edu

BCTC Academic Standards and Admissions Committee Members

Stephanie Anderson
Academic Support 
Stephaniea.Anderson@kctcs.edu
Mary Blaydes
Business 
Mary.Blaydes@kctcs.edu
Irene Camargo
Natural Sciences
Irene.Camargo@kctcs.edu
Fay Foreman
Nursing 
Fay.Foreman@kctcs.edu
Robin Gornto
Allied Health
Robin.Gornto@kctcs.edu
David Hellmich
Chief Academic Officer
David.Hellmich@kctcs.edu
Jeff Herrin
Mathematics & Statistics 
Jeff.Herrin@kctcs.edu
Shelbie Hugle
Associate Dean, Admissions
Shelbie.Hugle@kctcs.edu
Thomas Papanicolaou
Computer Science & Information Systems 
Thomas.Papa@kctcs.edu
Tom Rogers
Trades & Technologies 
Tom.Rogers@kctcs.edu
Palisa Williams Rushin
VP, Student Development & Enrollment Management 
Palisa.Rushin@kctcs.edu
Barbara Sirimongkhon
Humanities 
bsirimongkhon0001@kctcs.edu
Perry Sloan
Manufacturing Industrial Technology 
psloan0002@kctcs.edu
Becky Harp Stephens
Associate Dean, Registrar & Student Records 
Becky.Harp@kctcs.edu
David Wachtel
Communications, History, Languages, & Social Sciences
David.Wachtel@kctcs.edu

*Ex-Officio with voting rights
**Ex-Officio with voting rights, if chair is not present
***Ex-Officio without voting rights