Important Notice

alert iconBCTC offices will be closed in observance of the Thanksgiving Holiday, November 27-30, 2014. Classes are out of session for the Academic Holiday, November 26-30, 2014. The college will reopen on Monday, December 1, 2014.
[More Info]
Banner Image

Current Meetings

  • You can also print this calendar.
  • All meeting times are at 1:30 p.m. unless otherwise indicated.
  • All proposals are due by 4:00 p.m. on a Monday unless otherwise indicated.

Meeting Date & Location

Agenda Distributed

Proposals Due

Standing Committees

Proposed Division Meetings

Friday, August 15
Cooper        

Friday 8/8 Monday, 8/4 Friday 8/22
Friday, September 5
Leestown
Friday 8/29 Monday 8/25 Friday 9/12 Friday 9/19
Friday, October 3
Newtown
Friday 9/26 Monday 9/22 Friday 10/10 Friday 10/17

Friday, November 7
Cooper

Friday 10/31 Monday 10/27 Friday 11/14 Friday 11/21
Friday, December 5
Leestown
Tuesday 11/25 (1)  Thursday 11/20
Friday 12/12
Thursday, January 8
Cooper    (3)
Thursday 12/18 (2)  Monday 12/15 Friday 1/16 Friday 1/23
Friday, February 6
Leestown
Friday 1/30 Monday 1/26  Friday 2/13 Friday 2/20
Friday, March 6
Newtown
Friday 2/27 Monday 2/23  Friday 3/13 Friday 3/27 (4)
Friday, April 10
Cooper (5)
Thursday 4/3  Monday 3/30 Friday 4/17 Friday 4/24
Friday, May 1
Leestown
Friday 4/24 Monday 4/20

(1) Agenda related items changed due to Thanksgiving Break.

(2) Agenda related items changed due to January meeting date change.

(3) The January meeting will be held on Thursday, January 8 to accommodate course cancellation meetings for Spring semester.

(4) The Proposed Division meeting for March would be on 3/27 due to Spring Break.

(5) All April Meetings shifted one week dues to Good Friday on April 3rd.