Important Notice

alert iconAll BCTC campuses and sites will close at 12:00 p.m. on Friday, April 18 (institutional closing).
[More Info]

Executive Committee

Staff Council Executive Committee

Get to know your Executive Committee! Click on any name for a brief bio/contact information for any Staff Council related communications.

Chair Kelli Reno
Vice Chair Sheila Simpson
Staff Representative to the BOD Luv'tesha Robertson
Recorder Keri Orso
Parliamentarian Vacant

Campus Representative

Cooper Megan Hudson
Danville Vacant
Lawrenceburg Dianna Barkley
Leestown Marlene Campbell
Winchester Vacant
At-large (one-year reassignment of Regency Rep) Vacant

Staffing Organization Representatives

Academics Mary Margaret Pendleton
Finance & Operations Craig Dundon
Information Technology Services Will Specker
Multiculturalism & Inclusion Kirk Fraser
Regional Campuses & Outreach Melissa Rowe
Student Development & Enrollment Management Emily Keck
Workforce & Institutional Development Scarlett Gillispie