Important Notice

alert iconBCTC will be closed Monday, September 7th in observance of Labor Day.
[More Info]
Cooper Campus

2009 Outstanding Program Graduates


Rebecca Marie Power
Ronald Blaine Mullins
Miguel Dwayne Devers
Brandon Lee Hughes
(No Student Awarded)
John-Carl Presser 
Derwin T. Baker
Jordyn Alyse Hackett
Rebecca Marie Hoover
Kristen Irene Richardson 
Christopher T. Waits 
Zubeda Winn McNair
Viktoriya Radchenko
Meredith A. Lietz
Lumiko Dickens
Felicia Gayle Hairston 
Roger Dale Lupson II
(No Student Awarded)
LaKesha Reshay Lee
(No Student Awarded)
(No Student Awarded)
Eric Clay Bottoms
Dona M. Keyton 
Bonnie E. Rutherford
James M. Raybourne II
Linsay Wells Harris
(No Student Awarded)
Terrence R. Smith II
Jennifer Rae Long 
Carrie Middlebrooks
Scott Douglas Hensley
Kendra Marie Adkisson
Ellen Renee’ Long 
Gretchen Goodlett 
Katherine Nilsson 
Zachary Tyler Simpson
Rachel Cecilia Wynn 
Chace Douglas Conrad 
Rhonda L. Edwards 
Lisabeth Mobley


Associate in Arts
Associate of Science
Air Conditioning Technology
Architectural Technology
Auto Body Repair
Automotive Technology
Business Management and Marketing
Civil Engineering Technology
Computer Aided Drafting
Computer and Information Technology
Construction Technology
Dental Assisting
Dental Hygiene
Dental Laboratory Technology
Electrical Technology
Electrical Engineering Technology
Engineering Technology
Environmental Science Technology
Equine Studies
Fire/Rescue Science Technology
Human Services
Interdisciplinary Early Childhood Education
Industrial Maintenance Technology
Information Management and Design
Information Technology
Machine Tool Technology
Medical Assisting
Medical Information Technology
Nuclear Medicine Technology
Office Systems Technology
Practical Nursing
Respiratory Care
Surgical Technology
Welding Technology
Outstanding Technical Graduate
Outstanding Pre-Baccalaureate Graduate