Important Notice

alert iconBCTC will be closed Monday, February 15th in recognition of President's Day.
[More Info]

2010 Outstanging Program Graduates


Geoffrey W. Williams
Amy L. Reese
Luther Brown
Philip D. Berry
No Student
Mischelle Schoaff
No Student
No Student
Teresa Shuck
Michael Cummins
Sharlena Renae LeMaster
Bobbi J. Bell
Nicole Bertucci
Denise Kappler
Sharon Criswell
Freddy Cambell

Megan Tolliver

No Student
No Student
Robert Million
Jason Oney
Lori Smither
Keela Duncan
Teresa Devine
Ashley Young
Jon Clinkenbeard
Gregory Bodager
Mary E. Marion
Sonja M. Rhodus
Jenna Lewis
KayLa Dan
Travis A. Lasslo
No Student
Denise Kappler
Diana Harbeson


Associate in Arts
Associate in Science
Air Conditioning Technology
Architectural Technology
Automotive Technology
Business Management & Marketing
Collision Repair Technology
Computer Aided Drafting
Computer Information Technologies
Construction Technology
Dental Assisting
Dental Hygiene
Dental Laboratory Technology
Electrical Technology
Engineering Technology
Environmental Science Technology
Fire/Rescue Science Technology
Human Services
Industrial Maintenance Technology
Information Management & Design
Interdisciplinary Early Childhood Education
Machine Tool Technology
Medical Assisting
Medical Information Technology
Nuclear Medicine Technology
Office Systems Technology
Practical Nursing
Respiratory Care
Surgical Technology
Welding Technology
Outstanding Technical Graduate
Outstanding Pre Bac Graduate