Important Notice

alert iconBCTC will be closed Friday, July 3rd in observance of Independence Day.
[More Info]
Students in the library

Adjunct Faculty

There are 30 adjunct faculty members in the Mathematics and Statistics Division at Bluegrass Community and Technical College. Our adjunct faculty members provide assistance to students, both in and out of class, and make themselves available to students at convenient times and locations. We care about the success of our students and will do whatever it takes to help them achieve!

Faculty (in alphabetical order)

Beck, Brad
Bbeck0017@kctcs.edu
Bremer, Sharon
Sharon.Bremer@kctcs.edu
Brown, Marty
mbrown0595@kctcs.edu
Cheung, Tak
Tcheung0001@kctcs.edu
Contini, John
Jcontini0001@kctcs.edu
Craft, Harry
Hcraft0002@kctcs.edu
Czirr, Ashley
aczirr0001@kctcs.edu
Eppinghoff, Kristin
Keppinghoff0001@kctcs.edu
Fraley, Patricia
Pfraley0007@kctcs.edu
Garg, Aarti
Agarg0002@kctcs.edu
Guffey, Roger
Roger.Guffey@kctcs.edu
Hart, Brian
Bhart0009@kctcs.edu
Hiner, Lisa
Ehiner0001@kctcs.edu
Jones, Emily
Ejones0197@kctcs.edu
Maharjan, Dharma
Dmaharjan0001@kctcs.edu
Mattingly, Kimberly
Kmattingly0068@kctcs.edu
McIntosh, Lee
Lmcintosh0015@kctcs.edu
Pease, David
Dpease0004@kctcs.edu
Powell, Lori
Lpowell0039@kctcs.edu
Reece, Richard
Richard.Reece@kctcs.edu
Robertson, Megan
Megan.Robertson@kctcs.edu
Sauer, Sara
Sara.Sauer@kctcs.edu
Schinhofen, Jonathan
Jschinhofen0001@kctcs.edu
Sharp, Debra
Dsharp0029@kctcs.edu
Snow, Erica
Esnow0005@kctcs.edu
Southall, Kathy
Ksouthall0001@kctcs.edu
Steede, Brooke
Ksteede0001@kctcs.edu
Stoops, Debbie
Dstoops0003@kctcs.edu
Sublette, Jerry
Jerry.Sublette@kctcs.edu
Vanderpool, Betty
Bvanderpool0003@kctcs.edu