Important Notice

alert iconBCTC offices will be closed in observance of the Thanksgiving Holiday, November 27-30, 2014. Classes are out of session for the Academic Holiday, November 26-30, 2014. The college will reopen on Monday, December 1, 2014.
[More Info]
Students in the library

Adjunct Faculty

There are 42 adjunct faculty members in the Mathematics and Statistics Division at Bluegrass Community and Technical College. Our adjunct faculty members provide assistance to students, both in and out of class, and make themselves available to students at convenient times and locations. We care about the success of our students and will do whatever it takes to help them achieve!

Faculty (in alphabetical order)

Akima, Amy
Amy.Akima@kctcs.edu
Beaulieu, Matthew
Matt.Beaulieu@kctcs.edu
Beck, Brad
Bbeck0017@kctcs.edu
Bow, Roxanne
Rbow0003@kctcs.edu
Bremer, Sharon
Sharon.Bremer@kctcs.edu
Burns, Sara
Sburns0037@kctcs.edu
Cheung, Tak
Tcheung0001@kctcs.edu
Contini, John
Jcontini0001@kctcs.edu
Craft, Harry
Hcraft0002@kctcs.edu
Crane, Elizabeth
Ecrane0005@kctcs.edu
Czirr, Ashley
aczirr0001@kctcs.edu
Eppinghoff, Kristin
Keppinghoff0001@kctcs.edu
Fraley, Patricia
Pfraley0007@kctcs.edu
France, Glenda
Gfrance0001@kctcs.edu
Garg, Aarti
Agarg0002@kctcs.edu
Grogan, Mark
Jgrogan0006@kctcs.edu
Guffey, Roger
Roger.Guffey@kctcs.edu
Hart, Brian
Bhart0009@kctcs.edu
Hiner, Lisa
Ehiner0001@kctcs.edu
Jones, Emily
Ejones0197@kctcs.edu
Knox, Martin
wknox@kctcs.edu
Lotz, Darlene
Clotz0002@kctcs.edu
Maharjan, Dharma
Dmaharjan0001@kctcs.edu
Mattingly, Kimberly
Kmattingly0068@kctcs.edu
McIntosh, Lee
Lmcintosh0015@kctcs.edu
Miller, Johnny
Jmiller0673@kctcs.edu
Pease, David
Dpease0004@kctcs.edu
Powell, Lori
Lpowell0039@kctcs.edu
Purvis, Mary Beth
Mpurvis0001@kctcs.edu
Reece, Richard
Richard.Reece@kctcs.edu
Robertson, Megan
Megan.Robertson@kctcs.edu
Sauer, Sara
Sara.Sauer@kctcs.edu
Schinhofen, Jonathan
Jschinhofen0001@kctcs.edu
Sharp, Debra
Dsharp0029@kctcs.ed
Snow, Erica
Esnow0005@kctcs.edu
Southall, Kathy
Ksouthall0001@kctcs.edu
Steede, Brooke
Ksteede0001@kctcs.edu
Stoops, Debbie
Dstoops0003@kctcs.edu
Sublette, Jerry
Jerry.Sublette@kctcs.edu
Tallent, Ronni
Rtallent0005@kctcs.edu
Thompson, Monica
Mthompson0072@kctcs.edu
Vanderpool, Betty
Bvanderpool0003@kctcs.edu