Students in the library

Adjunct Faculty

There are 36 adjunct faculty members in the Mathematics and Statistics Division at Bluegrass Community and Technical College. Our adjunct faculty members provide assistance to students, both in and out of class, and make themselves available to students at convenient times and locations. We care about the success of our students and will do whatever it takes to help them achieve!

Faculty (in alphabetical order)

Beaulieu, Matt
Mbeaulieu002@kctcs.edu
Beck, Brad
Bbeck0017@kctcs.edu
Bow, Roxanna
rbow0003@kctcs.edu
Buchy, Lori
lbuchy0001@kctcs.edu
Camacho, Fernando
fcamacho0002@kctcs.edu
Carpenter, Aaron
acarpenter0062@kctcs.edu
Cheung, Tak
Tcheung0001@kctcs.edu
Contini, John
Jcontini0001@kctcs.edu
Craft, Harry
Hcraft0002@kctcs.edu
Crane, Elizabeth
ecrane0005@kctcs.edu
Czirr, Ashley
aczirr0001@kctcs.edu
Garg, Aarti
Agarg0002@kctcs.edu
Guffey, Roger
Roger.Guffey@kctcs.edu
Hart, Brian
Bhart0009@kctcs.edu
Jones, Emily
ejones0197@kctcs.edu
Knox, Martin
wknox0001@kctcs.edu
Lotz, Darlene
clotz0002@kctcs.edu
Manley, Bruce
Bruce.Manley@kctcs.edu
Mullins, Blaine
rmullins0055@kctcs.edu
Najarzadeh, Reza
rnajarzadeh0001@kctcs.edu
Pease, David
Dpease0004@kctcs.edu
Reece, Richard
Richard.Reece@kctcs.edu
Robertson, Megan
Megan.Robertson@kctcs.edu
Sauer, Sara
Sara.Sauer@kctcs.edu
Schinhofen, Jonathan
Jschinhofen0001@kctcs.edu
Seelbach, Charles
cseelbach0001@kctcs.edu
Snow, Erica
Esnow0005@kctcs.edu
Southall, Kathy
Ksouthall0001@kctcs.edu
Steede, Brooke
Ksteede0001@kctcs.edu
Stoops, Debbie
Dstoops0003@kctcs.edu
Sturdivant, Ty
Ty.Sturdivant@kctcs.edu
Sublette, Jerry
Jerry.Sublette@kctcs.edu
Tallent, Ronni
rtallent0005@kctcs.edu
Thompson, Monica
mthompson0072@kctcs.edu
Vanderpool, Betty
Bvanderpool0003@kctcs.edu
Whaley, Kristin
Kristin.Whaley@kctcs.edu