Important Notice

alert iconBCTC offices will be closed in observance of the Thanksgiving Holiday, November 27-30, 2014. Classes are out of session for the Academic Holiday, November 26-30, 2014. The college will reopen on Monday, December 1, 2014.
[More Info]
Faulty and student in an office.

Full-Time Faculty

There are 25 full-time faculty members in the Mathematics and Statistics Division at Bluegrass Community and Technical College. Our full-time faculty members provide one-on-one assistance outside of class and office hours and are readily available to help students using a variety of methods to help them get the most out of their learning experience. We care about the success of our students and will do whatever it takes to help them achieve!

Assistant Dean and Coordinators

Assistant Dean
Math Coordinator
Jackie Wiseman Jackie Wiseman
Professor

Cooper Campus
118 Moloney Building
(859) 246-6431
Jackie.Wiseman@kctcs.edu
DeAnna Pelfrey DeAnna Pelfrey
Associate Professor

Cooper Campus
125 Moloney Building
(859) 246-6432
DeAnna.Pelfrey@kctcs.edu
Developmental Math Coordinator
Math Lab Coordinator
Jennifer Pevley Jennifer Pevley
Professor

Danville/Cooper Campus
Room 133/119
(859) 246-6872
Jennifer.Pevley@kctcs.edu
Jeff Herrin Jeff Herrin
Instructor
Leestown Campus
Building M Room 108
(859) 246-6856
Jeff.Herrin@kctcs.edu

Faculty (in alphabetical order)

Cindy Barber

Cindy Barber
Professor

Cooper Campus
135 Moloney Building
(859) 246-6423
Cindy.Barber@kctcs.edu

Bob Biega

Bob Biega
Associate Professor
Leestown Campus
Building M Room 107
(859) 246-6697
Bob.Biega@kctcs.edu

Kaye Black

Kaye Black
Associate Professor

Cooper Campus
144 Moloney Building
(859) 246-6427
Kaye.Black@kctcs.edu

"I Love Math"

Paul Blankenship
Professor
Office not available
Phone not available
Paul.Blankenship@kctcs.edu

Will Bradley

Will Bradley
Associate Professor

Cooper Campus
139 Moloney Building
(859) 246-6428
Will.Bradley@kctcs.edu

Kara Cook
Instructor
Cooper Campus
140 Moloney Building
(859) 246-6938
Kara.Cook@kctcs.edu

Robin Davis

Robin Davis
Professor
Winchester Campus
Room 107
(859) 246-6429
Robin.Davis@kctcs.edu

Judy Druggan

Judy Druggan 
Instructor
Lawrenceburg Campus
Room 114
(859) 246-6823
Judy.Druggan@kctcs.edu

Paul East

Paul East
Associate Professor
Cooper Campus
122 Moloney Building
(859) 246-6418
Paul.East@kctcs.edu

Barbara Elzey

Barbara Elzey
Professor

Cooper Campus
117 Moloney Building
(859) 246-6413
Barbara.Elzey@kctcs.edu

Jeff Herrin

Jeff Herrin
Instructor
Leestown Campus
Building M Room 108
(859) 246-6856
Jeff.Herrin@kctcs.edu

Angela Huddleston

Angela Huddleston
Assistant Professor

Winchester Campus
Room 107
(859) 246-6334
Angela.Huddleston@kctcs.edu

Becky Lanier

Rebecca Lanier
Associate Professor

Cooper Campus
124 Moloney Building
(859) 246-6419 
Rebecca.Lanier@kctcs.edu

Ana Leon

Ana Leon
Professor
Cooper Campus
137 Moloney Building
(859) 246-6420
Ana.Leon@kctcs.edu

Kausha Miller

Kausha Miller
Professor

Newtown Campus
311 Classroom Building
(859) 246-6417
Kausha.Miller@kctcs.edu

Landrea Miriti

Landrea Miriti
Professor

Cooper Campus
143 Moloney Building
(859) 246-6425
Landrea.Miriti@kctcs.edu

Larry Mullins

Larry Mullins
Associate Professor

Cooper Campus
120 Moloney Building
(859) 246-6426
Larry Mullins@kctcs.edu

"I Love Math"

Steve Ott
Associate Professor
Cooper Campus
142 Moloney Building
(859) 246-6424
Steve.Ott@kctcs.edu

Vicki Partin

Vicki Partin
Professor

Cooper Campus
121 Moloney Building
(859) 246-6414
Vicki.Partin@kctcs.edu

DeAnna Pelfrey

DeAnna Pelfrey
Associate Professor

Cooper Campus
125 Moloney Building
(859) 246-6432
DeAnna.Pelfrey@kctcs.edu

Holly Pelfrey

Holly Pelfrey
Associate Professor

Cooper Campus
116 Moloney Building
(859) 246-6412
Holly.Pelfrey@kctcs.edu

Jennifer Pevley

Jennifer Pevley
Professor
Danville/Cooper Campus
Room 133/119
(859) 246-6872
Jennifer.Pevley@kctcs.edu

Peggy Saunier

Peggy Saunier
Professor

Cooper Campus
138 Moloney Building
(859) 246-6416
Peggy.Saunier@kctcs.edu

Ruth Simms

Ruth Simms
Professor

Cooper Campus
119 Moloney Building
(859) 246-6433
Ruth.Simms@kctcs.edu

Jackie Wiseman

Jackie Wiseman
Professor

Cooper Campus
118 Moloney Building
(859) 246-6431
Jackie.Wiseman@kctcs.edu

Office Manager

Office Manager Tonya Spivey
Cooper Campus
114 Moloney Building
(859) 246-6410
Tonya.Spivey@kctcs.edu