Important Notice

alert iconAll BCTC campuses and sites will close at 12:00 p.m. on Friday, April 18 (institutional closing).
[More Info]

Faculty Members

Full-Time Faculty

Valdis J. Zeps
Cooper Campus Maloney Bldg. Room 140
(859) 246-6450; local extension 56450
Val.Zeps@kctcs.edu
Personal Website

Lee Ann York
Cooper Campus Oswald Bldg. Room 247
(859) 246-6466
LeeAnn.York@kctcs.edu

Marilyn Adkins
Cooper Campus Oswald Bldg. Room 241 A
(859) 246-6242
Marilyn.Adkins@kctcs.edu

Adjunct Instructors

Slade Carr
Slade.Carr@kctcs.edu
walnut40601@fewpb.net

Solitha Dharman
Solitha.Dharman@kctcs.edu 
solithad@yahoo.com

Timothy Martin
tmartin0207@kctcs.edu

John Stencel
Jstence10001@kctcs.edu 

Noric Ter-Isahakyan
nterisahakyan0002@kctcs.edu

Staff

Phyllis Cunningham (Office Manager)
Cooper Campus Oswald Bldg. Room 303
(859) 246-6445; local extension 56445
phyllis.cunningham@kctcs.edu