Important Notice

alert iconBCTC offices will be closed in observance of the Thanksgiving Holiday, November 27-30, 2014. Classes are out of session for the Academic Holiday, November 26-30, 2014. The college will reopen on Monday, December 1, 2014.
[More Info]

Faculty Members

Full-Time Faculty

Valdis J. Zeps
Cooper Campus - Oswald Bldg. Room 234 C
(859) 246-6450; local extension 56450
Val.Zeps@kctcs.edu

Marilyn Akins
Area Coordinator
Cooper Campus - Oswald Bldg. Room 241 A
(859) 246-6242
Marilyn.Akins@kctcs.edu

Adjunct Instructors

Lee Ann York
Cooper Campus - Oswald Bldg. Room 247
(859) 246-6466
LeeAnn.York@kctcs.edu

Slade Carr
Slade.Carr@kctcs.edu
walnut40601@fewpb.net

Solitha Dharman
Solitha.Dharman@kctcs.edu 
solithad@yahoo.com

Timothy Martin
tmartin0207@kctcs.edu

John Stencel
Jstence10001@kctcs.edu 

Noric Ter-Isahakyan
nterisahakyan0002@kctcs.edu

Staff

Phyllis Cunningham (Office Manager)
Cooper Campus - Oswald Bldg. Room 303
(859) 246-6445; local extension 56445
phyllis.cunningham@kctcs.edu