Contact Us

For information on the following topics click on the links to send an email:

Your Arts in Focus Committee Members

Terry Buckner and Tim Davis Co-Chairs

Performing Arts

  • Kathy Swango (Chair)
  • David Salyers
  • Charles James
  • James Poole
  • Michael Benton
  • Stacy Webster Little
  • Stephanie Fitch
  • Ed Taylor


Literary Arts

  • Maureen Cropper (Chair)
  • Nancy Bronner
  • Debbie Vantreese
  • Barbary Elzey
  • Kevin Jensen
  • Nathan Congleton
  • Danny Mayer
  • Meagan Brock

Site updated October 4, 2013. For problems with this site contact