Important Notice

alert iconAll BCTC campuses will be closed as of December 20, 2014 and will reopen January 5, 2015 with normal operating hours.
[More Info]

Purchasing Staff

Assoc. VP Business Services

Melissa H. Jones
(859) 246-4624
mjones0401@kctcs.edu

Director of Purchasing

Tammy Horn
(859) 246-6637
tammy.horn@kctcs.edu

Purchasing Specialist

Kimberly Cameron
(859) 246-6279
kcameron0004@kctcs.edu

Pro-Card Coordinator

Kim Dennis
(859) 246-6639
kimberly.dennis@kctcs.edu

Travel Auditor

Amy Spears
(859) 246-6276
amy.spears@kctcs.edu

Facilities Management

James Poole
(859) 246-6635
jpoole0018@kctcs.edu

Inventory Specialist

David Sunley
(859) 246-4635
wsunley0002@kctcs.edu