Important Notice

alert iconAll BCTC campuses will be closed as of December 20, 2014 and will reopen January 5, 2015 with normal operating hours.
[More Info]

By Function

Melissa H. Jones, Associate VP Business Services

(859) 246-4624
mjones0401@kctcs.edu 

  • Department relations
  • Policies and procedures
  • Internal controls
  • System office approvals

Tammy Horn, Director of Purchasing

(859) 246-6637
tammy.horn@kctcs.edu 

  • Policies and procedures
  • Requisition approvals  

Kimberly Cameron, Purchasing Specialist

(859) 246-6279
kcameron0004@kctcs.edu

  • Policies and procedures
  • Requisition approvals
  • Voucher approvals
  • System office approvals
  • Vendor contracts

Kim Dennis, ProCard Coordinator

(859) 246-6639
kimberly.dennis@kctcs.edu 

  • ProCard policies and procedures
  • ProCardholder agreements
  • ProCard statements and editing
  • ProCard training

Amy Spears, Travel Auditor

(859) 246-6276
amy.spears@kctcs.edu 

  • Travel policies and procedures
  • Travel vouchers
  • Travel reimbursement training
  • Employee reimbursements
  • Check requests
  • Substitute W-9 guidance
  • PeopleSoft requisition guidance

James Poole, Facilities Management 

(859) 246-6635
jpoole0018@kctcs.edu

  • Receiving & inquiries
  • Closing purchase orders 
  • Inventory
  • Facilities rental (Leestown, Lawrenceburg & Danville)
  • Surplus equipment

David Sunley, Inventory Specialist 

(859) 246-4635
wsunley0002@kctcs.edu

  • Receiving & inquiries
  • Inventory
  • Surplus equipment