Diversity Peer Team

The Diversity Peer Team is comprised of the System Vice President responsible for Student Engagement Diversity and Success, System Office Diversity Administrators as well as the Directors for Cultural Diversity and other diversity staff from each of the 16 KCTCS colleges. The Diversity Peer Team's role is to assure that KCTCS is an inclusive, culturally competent organization.



Alvin Baker,
Director of Cultural Diversity
Ashland
1400 College Drive, Ashland, KY 41101
Ext. 62422
alvin.baker@kctcs.edu
Tina Terry,
Director of Cultural Diversity
Big Sandy
One Bert T. Combs Drive, Prestonburg, KY 41653
Ext. 67374
tterry0025@kctcs.edu
Charlene Walker,
Professor/VP Inclusion & Multiculturalism
Bluegrass
470 Cooper Drive, Lexington, KY 40506-0235
Ext. 56438
charlene.walker@kctcs.edu
Felicia Toliver,
Director of Cultural Diversity
Elizabethtown
600 College Street Rd., Elizabethtown, KY 42701
Ext. 98438
felicia.toliver@kctcs.edu
Monica Yihad,
Inclusion Coordinator/Team Leader Cultural Initiatives
Gateway
1025 Amsterdam Ave., Covington, KY 41011
Ext. 57798
monica.yihad@kctcs.edu
Janice Hagans-Higgins,
Coordinator of Mentoring and Outreach
Hazard
One Community College Dr., Hazard, KY 41701
606-487-3105
jhaganshiggins0011@kctcs.edu
William (Bill) Dixon,
Director of Cultural Diversity Initiatives
Henderson
2660 South Green Street, Henderson, KY 42420
270-831-9650
bill.dixon@kctcs.edu
Tracey Y. Folden,
Director of Diversity & Leadership Initiatives
Hopkinsville
720 North Drive, P.O. Box 2100 Hopkinsville, KY 42241-2100
270-707-3825
tracey.folden@kctcs.edu
Lea Dorsey-Mucker,
HR/Diversity Initiatives
Jefferson
109 East Broadway, Louisville, KY 40202
502-213-2268
lea.dorsey-mucker@kctcs.edu
James H. Bowles,
Director of Cultural Diversity Initiatives
Madisonville
2000 College Drive, Madisonville, KY 42431
270-824-8588
james.bowles@kctcs.edu
Millicent Harding,
Director of Cultural Diversity Initiatives
Maysville
1755 U.S. 68, Maysville, KY 41056
606-759-7141
millicent.harding@kctcs.edu
Lewatis McNeal,
Associate Dean of Student Affairs
Owensboro
4800 New Hartford Road, Owensboro, KY 42303
270-686-8607
lewatis.mcneal@kctcs.edu
Elaine Wilson,
Director of Cultural Diversity Initiatives
Somerset
808 Monticello Street, Somerset, KY 42501
606-451-6915
elaine.wilson@kctcs.edu
Sherri Forester,
HR/Diversity
Southcentral
1845 Loop Drive, Bowling Green, KY 42101
270-901-1115
sherri.forester@kctcs.edu
Carolyn Sundy,
Vice President Diversity/Inclusion & Special Programs
Southeast Ky
700 College Road, Cumberland, KY 40823
606-589-3052
carolyn.sundy@kctcs.edu
Dr. Belinda Dalton-Russell,
Vice President Student Development
West Kentucky
4810 Alben Barkley Drive, PO Box 7380, Paducah, KY 42002-7380
270-534-3420
belinda.dalton-russell@kctcs.edu


KCTCS Office for Cultural Diversity

Dr. Gloria McCall,
Vice President
System Office
300 N. Main St., Versailles, KY 40383
859-256-3555
gloria.mccall@kctcs.edu
Natalie Gibson,
System Director for Cultural Diversity
System Office
300 N. Main St., Versailles, KY 40383
859-256-3551
natalie.gibson@kctcs.edu
Monique Branham,
Sr. Administrative Assistant
System Office
300 N. Main St., Versailles, KY 40383
859-256-3198
mbranham0009@kctcs.edu
Carla Perry,
System Coordinator for Cultural Diversity
System Office
300 N. Main St., Versailles, KY 40383
859-256-3298
cperry0099@kctcs.edu