Important Notice

alert iconAll BCTC campuses and sites will close at 12:00 p.m. on Friday, April 18 (institutional closing).
[More Info]

President's Cabinet

Dr. Michael B. McCall

Dr. Jay Box

Mr. Timothy R. Burcham, CFRE
Vice President

Mr. Paul Czarapata
Vice President

Ms. Beth R. Hilliard
Senior Executive Assistant to the President

Dr. Gloria McCall
Vice President

Mr. Ken Walker
Vice President

Organizational Chart (PDF)