Important Notice

alert iconAll BCTC campuses and sites will close at 12:00 p.m. on Friday, April 18 (institutional closing).
[More Info]
Two people Smiling

KCTCS Transfer Contacts

Ashland Community & Technical College

Cris McDavid
Associate Dean for Advising and Student Retention
1400 College
Ashland, KY 41101
(606) 326-2003
cris.mcdavid@kctcs.edu

Sheila Marcum
1400 College
Ashland, KY 41101
606-326-2418
sheila.marcum@kctcs.edu

Jim Jagielo
1400 College
Ashland, KY 41101
606-326-2196
jjagielo0001@kctcs.edu

Big Sandy Community & Technical College

Jimmy Wright
Interim Dean of Student Affairs
One Bert T. Combs Drive
Prestonsburg, KY 41653
(606) 886-7347
(888) 641-4132
jimmy.wright@kctcs.edu

Jeffrey T. Hicks
Counselor
One Bert T. Combs Drive
Prestonsburg, KY 41653
(606) 886-3863
(888) 641-4132
jeffrey.hicks@kctcs.edu

Bluegrass Community & Technical College

Angel Clay
Assistant Director, Transfer Center
100B A.T. Building
470 Cooper Drive
Lexington, KY 40506
(859) 246-4620
BCTC_Transfercenter@kctcs.edu

Becky Critchfield
Interim Associate Director, Transfer Center
100B A.T. Building
470 Cooper Drive
Lexington, KY 40506
(859) 246-4620
http://www.bluegrass.kctcs.edu/sa/transfercenter

Elizabethtown Community & Technical College

Sharon Spratt
Director of Counseling
600 College St. Rd.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701
(270) 706-8478
sharon.spratt@kctcs.edu

Gateway Community & Technical College

Mike Rosenberg
Director of Transfer Services
500 Technology Way
Florence, KY 41042
Phone: 859-442-1609
Fax: 859-815-7162
michael.rosenberg@kctcs.edu

Hazard Community & Technical College

Renee Back
Coordinator
University Center of the Mountains
152 B Jolly Classroom Center
One Community College Drive
Hazard, KY 4170
606-487-3155
renee.back@kctcs.edu

Henderson Community College

Cary Conley
Admissions Counselor
102 Admin. Bldg., 2660 S. Green St.
Henderson, KY 42420
(270) 831-9610
cary.conley@kctcs.edu

Hopkinsville Community College

Kanya Allen
Career Services Coordinator
Technology Center Building
Career and Transfer Center, Room 216
(270) 707-3827
kanya.allen@kctcs.edu

Jefferson Community & Technical College

Donna Edgar
Director of Academic Advising & Transfer
109 E. Broadway
Louisville, KY 40202
(502) 213-2119
donna.edgar@kctcs.edu

Michelle Thompson
Four-year Transfer Advisor
109 E. Broadway
Louisville, KY 40202
(502) 213-2285
michelle.thompson@kctcs.edu

Madisonville Community College

Lori Johnson
Advising & Transfer Center
John H. Gray Building
Madisonville, KY 42431
(270) 824-1827
(866) 227-4812
lori.johnson@kctcs.edu

Maysville Community & Technical College

Billie Barbour
Transfer Coordinator
1755 US 68
Maysville, KY 41056
(606) 759-7141, ext. 66182
billie.barbour@kctcs.edu

Owensboro Community & Technical College

Sandy Carden
Registrar
4800 New Hartford Road
Owensboro, KY 42303
(270) 686-4536
(866) 755-6282
sandy.carden@kctcs.edu

Katie Ballard
Career Resource and Transfer Counselor
4800 New Hartford Road
Owensboro, KY 42303
(270) 686-4529
katie.ballard@kctcs.edu

Somerset Community College

Main Campus

Karen Wright
Transfer Center Director
100 University Drive
London, KY 40701
(606) 878-4763
karen.wright@kctcs.edu

Laurel Campus

James Davis
Academic Advisor
100 University Drive
London, KY 40701
(606) 877 4732
james.davis@kctcs.edu

Gera Jones
Academic Advisor
100 University Drive
London, KY 40701
(606) 877 4723
gera.jones@kctcs.edu   
http://www.somerset.kctcs.edu/GET_Transfer_FromSCC.html 

Southcentral Kentucky Community & Technical College

Denna White
Director of Admissions
1845 Loop Drive
Bowling Green, KY 42101
(270) 901-1001
(800) 790-0990
denna.white@kctcs.edu

Southeast Community & Technical College

Ron Brunty
Counselor
2 Long Avenue
Whitesburg, KY 41858
(606) 633-0279  ext. 13320
(888) 274-7322
ron.brunty@kctcs.edu

Joe Sutton
Counselor
1300 Chichester Ave.
Middlesboro, KY 40965
(606) 242-2145 ext. 50768
joe.sutton@kctcs.edu

Georgenia Billings
Counselor
2 Long Avenue
Whitesburg, KY 41858
(606) 589-0853
georgenia.billings@kctcs.edu

West Kentucky Community & Technical College

Rachel Goatley
Coordinator of Transfer Advising
106 Anderson Bldg., P.O. Box 7380
Paducah, KY 42002
(270) 534-3187
rachel.goatley@kctcs.edu

Sandra Tucker
Director of Distance Education Advising Online Student Services
Crounse Hall, P.O. Box 7380
Paducah, KY 42002
(270) 534-3263
sandra.tucker@kctcs.edu