Staff

Please send general correspondence to sobudget@kctcs.edu. 

Doug Roberts

System Director of Budget & Financial Planning

Telephone:  (859) 256-3345

Email:  doug.roberts@kctcs.edu

 

Jennifer Krieger

Director of Budgets and Data Quality Management

Telephone:  (859) 256-3230

Email:  jennifer.krieger@kctcs.edu

 

Brendan Lehane

Director of Financial Analysis

Telephone:  (859) 256-3305

Email:  brendan.lehane@kctcs.edu  

 

Jessica Corbin

Budget Analyst

Telephone: (859) 256-3319

Email:  jessica.corbin@kctcs.edu

 

Melinda Holbrook

Applications Data Coordinator

Telephone: (859) 256-3563

Email:  melinda.holbrook@kctcs.edu

 

Amber Moreland

Financial Analyst Manager

Telephone:  (859) 256-3370

Email:  amber.moreland@kctcs.edu

  

Kelley Sandefur

Budget Assistant

Telephone: (859) 256-3208

Email: kelley.sandefur@kctcs.edu

 

Amanda Talbot

Data Quality Analyst

Telephone:  (859) 256-3574

Email:  amanda.talbot@kctcs.edu

 

Lora Woods

Budget Operations Manager

Telephone:  (859) 256-3383

Email:  lora.woods@kctcs.edu