Important Notice

alert iconBCTC will be closed Monday, September 7th in observance of Labor Day.

Staff

Please send general correspondence to sobudget@kctcs.edu. 

 

Brendan Lehane

Director of Financial Analysis

Telephone:  (859) 256-3305

Email:  brendan.lehane@kctcs.edu  

 

Jessica Corbin

Financial Reporting Database Support Specialist

Telephone: (859) 256-3319

Email:  jessica.corbin@kctcs.edu

 

Amber Moreland

Financial Analyst Manager

Telephone:  (859) 256-3370

Email:  amber.moreland@kctcs.edu

  

Kelley Sandefur

Budget Assistant

Telephone: (859) 256-3208

Email: kelley.sandefur@kctcs.edu

 

Lora Woods

Budget Operations Manager

Telephone:  (859) 256-3383

Email:  lora.woods@kctcs.edu