Important Notice

alert iconAll BCTC campuses and sites will close at 12:00 p.m. on Friday, April 18 (institutional closing).
[More Info]

Our Staff

NAME

TITLE

PHONE

E-MAIL

Sandy Adkins

Budget Manager

(859) 256-3207

sandy.adkins@kctcs.edu

Jim Abbott

Capital Project Manager

(859) 734-4162

jim.abbott@kctcs.edu

Mike Blevins

Capital Project Manager

(606) 928-6427

mike.blevins@kctcs.edu

Chris Brumett

Leasing / Property Coordinator

(859) 256-3224

chris.brumett@kctcs.edu

Greg Bonner Safety Coordinator     (859) 256-3220 greg.bonner@kctcs.edu

Tracy Burden 

Building Maintenance

(859) 256-3333

building.maintenance@kctcs.edu

David Crowell

Director, Facilities Maintenance

(859) 256-3244

david.crowell@kctcs.edu

Michelle Dennison

Senior Admin Assistant 

(859) 256-3246

michelle.dennison@kctcs.edu

Joe Cummins

Capital Project Manager

(859) 256-3299

joe.cummins@kctcs.edu

Keila Gatewood

Insurance Coordinator

(859) 256-3267

keila.gatewood@kctcs.edu

Christy Giles Environmental Health and Safety Coordinator (859) 256-3192 ehs.coordinator@kctcs.edu  

Billie Hardin

Sustainability Project Manager

(859) 256-3272

billie.hardin@kctcs.edu

Mark Liska Crisis Management Coordinator (859) 256-3323 crisiscoordinator@kctcs.edu

Ken Marks 

Director, Capital Construction and Sustainability Initiative

(859) 256-3594

ken.marks@kctcs.edu

Jody McKee

Director, Project Design

(859) 256-3316

jody.mckee@kctcs.edu

Ron Roberts

Capital Project Manager

(606) 451-6673

ron.roberts@kctcs.edu

Eric Shaffer

System Director, Architect

(859) 256-3355

eric.shaffer@kctcs.edu

John Sutter

Property Coordinator

(859) 256-3363

john.sutter@kctcs.edu

Rebecca Weatherford

Director, Property Mgt.

(859) 256-3269

rebecca.weatherford@kctcs.edu