Important Notice

alert iconAll BCTC campuses will be closed as of December 20, 2014 and will reopen January 5, 2015 with normal operating hours.
[More Info]

Diversity Peer Team

The Diversity Peer Team is comprised of the System Vice President responsible for Student Engagement Diversity and Success, System Office Diversity Administrators as well as the Directors for Cultural Diversity and other diversity staff from each of the 16 KCTCS colleges. The Diversity Peer Team's role is to assure that KCTCS is an inclusive, culturally competent organization.

Alvin Baker,Director of Cultural Diversity
Ashland
1400 College Drive, Ashland, KY 41101
Ext. 62422
alvin.baker@kctcs.edu



Charlene Walker, Professor/VP Inclusion &
Multiculturalism

Bluegrass
470 Cooper Drive, Lexington, KY 40506-0235
Ext. 56438
charlene.walker@kctcs.edu



Felicia Toliver, Director of Cultural Diversity
Elizabethtown
600 College Street Rd., Elizabethtown, KY 42701
Ext. 98438
felicia.toliver@kctcs.edu



Alexis Malepeai, Director of Institutional Effectiveness, Planning & Research
Hazard
One Community College Dr., Hazard, KY 41701
606-487-3144
alexis.malepeai@kctcs.edu



William (Bill) Dixon, Director of Cultural Diversity
Initiatives

Henderson
2660 South Green Street, Henderson, KY 42420
270-831-9650
bill.dixon@kctcs.edu



Lea Dorsey-Mucker, HR/Diversity
Initiatives

Jefferson
109 East Broadway, Louisville, KY 40202
502-213-2268
lea.dorsey-mucker@kctcs.edu



Millicent Harding, Director of Cultural Diversity
Initiatives

Maysville
1755 U.S. 68, Maysville, KY 41056
606-759-7141
millicent.harding@kctcs.edu



Elaine Wilson, Director of Cultural Diversity
Initiatives                                               
Somerset
808 Monticello Street, Somerset, KY 42501
606-451-6915
elaine.wilson@kctcs.edu



Carolyn Sundy, Vice President Diversity/Inclusion &
Special Programs

Southeast Ky
700 College Road, Cumberland, KY 40823
606-589-3052
carolyn.sundy@kctcs.edu

Tina Terry, Director of Cultural Diversity
Big Sandy
One Bert T. Combs Drive, Prestonburg, KY 41653
Ext. 67374
tterry0025@kctcs.edu



Erin Howard, Director of Cultural Diversity
Bluegrass
470 Cooper Drive, Lexington, KY 40506-0235
Ext. 56436
erin.howard@kctcs.edu



Monica Yihad,Inclusion Coordinator/Team Leader Cultural Initiatives
Gateway
1025 Amsterdam Ave., Covington, KY 41011
Ext. 57798
monica.yihad@kctcs.edu



Tracey Y. Folden, Director of Diversity & Leadership Initiatives
Hopkinsville
720 North Drive, P.O. Box 2100 Hopkinsville, KY 42241-2100
270-707-3825
tracey.folden@kctcs.edu



James H. Bowles, Director of Cultural Diversity
Initiatives

Madisonville
2000 College Drive, Madisonville, KY 42431
270-824-8588
james.bowles@kctcs.edu



Lewatis McNeal, Associate Dean of Student Affairs
Owensboro
4800 New Hartford Road, Owensboro, KY 42303
270-686-8607
lewatis.mcneal@kctcs.edu



Dr. Gerald Napoles, Sr. Vice President, Student & Organizational Success
Southcentral
1845 Loop Drive, Bowling Green, KY 42101
270-901-1033
gerald.napoles@kctcs.edu



Dr. Belinda Dalton-Russell, Vice President Student Development
West Kentucky
4810 Alben Barkley Drive, PO Box 7380, Paducah, KY 42002-7380
270-534-3420
belinda.dalton-russell@kctcs.edu



KCTCS Office for Cultural Diversity

Dr. Gloria McCall, Vice President
System Office
300 N. Main St., Versailles, KY 40383
859-256-3555
gloria.mccall@kctcs.edu



Kelly Atkins, Sr. Administrative Assistant
System Office
300 N. Main St., Versailles, KY 40383
859-256-3234
kelly.cook@kctcs.edu

Natalie Gibson, System Director for Cultural Diversity
System Office
300 N. Main St., Versailles, KY 40383
859-256-3551
natalie.gibson@kctcs.edu



Carla Perry, System Coordinator for Cultural Diversity
System Office
300 N. Main St., Versailles, KY 40383
859-256-3298
cperry0099@kctcs.edu