Important Notice

alert iconAll BCTC campuses will be closed as of December 20, 2014 and will reopen January 5, 2015 with normal operating hours.
[More Info]

Workforce Solutions Staff Contacts

Whether you're requesting more information about the high-quality, customized training that KCTCS colleges can provide, or you need assistance identifying training needs and goals for your company, our Workforce Solutions staff is here to help!

Find the Workforce Solution staff member nearest you to get started today.

Ashland Community and Technical College

Willie McCullough
Dean, Resource Development & External Affairs
606.326.2068
willie.mccullough@kctcs.edu

Big Sandy Community and Technical College

Harold Burton
Interim Director, Workforce Solutions
606.788.2946
harold.burton@kctcs.edu

Bluegrass Community and Technical College

Pam Hatcher
Director, Workforce Solutions
859.246.6788
pam.hatcher@kctcs.edu

Elizabethtown Community and Technical College

Tom Davenport
Dean, Workforce Solutions
270.706.8702
tdavenport0008@kctcs.edu

Gateway Community and Technical College

Angie Taylor
Vice President, Workforce Solutions
859.442.1162
angie.taylor@kctcs.edu    

Hazard Community and Technical College

Jennifer Lindon
Dean, Workforce Solutions
606.487.3136
jennifer.lindon@kctcs.edu

Henderson Community College

Victoria Reed
Interim Director, Workforce Solutions
270.831.9849
victoria.reed@kctcs.edu

Hopkinsville Community College

Carol Kirves
Chief Officer, Workforce Solutions
270.707.3751
carol.kirves@kctcs.edu

Jefferson Community and Technical College

Mary Ann Hyland-Murr
Vice President, Workforce Solutions
502.213.2424
mary.hyland-murr@kctcs.edu

Madisonville Community College

Mike Davenport
Director, Workforce Solutions
270.824.88659
mike.davenport@kctcs.edu

Maysville Community and Technical College

Barbara Campbell
Chief Officer, Workforce Solutions
606.759.7141 x66116
barbara.campbell@kctcs.edu

Owensboro Community and Technical College

Cindy Fiorella
Vice President, Workforce Solutions
270.686.4445
cindy.fiorella@kctcs.edu

Somerset Community College

Alesa Johnson
Workforce Solutions
606.451.6693
alesa.johnson@kctcs.edu

Southcentral Kentucky Community and Technical College

James McCaslin
Workforce Solutions
270.901.1104
james.mccaslin@kctcs.edu

Southeast Kentucky Community and Technical College

Vic Adams
Vice President, Workforce Solutions
606.248.0416
vic.adams@kctcs.edu

West Kentucky Community and Technical College

Jim Pape
Vice President, Workforce Solutions
270.534.3370
jim.pape@kctcs.edu  

KCTCS System Office

Dr. Larry Ferguson
Vice Chancellor of Economic Development and Workforce Solutions
859.256.3467
larry.ferguson@kctcs.edu

Donna Davis
System Director, Workforce Solutions
859.256.3249
donna.davis@kctcs.edu

Vicki Penix
Project Manager, Workforce Solutions 
859.256.3335
vicki.penix@kctcs.edu

Jody Wafford
Budget Analyst, Workforce Solutions
859.256.3374
jody.wafford@kctcs.edu

Kelly McKown
Project Manager, Workforce Solutions
859.256.3271
kelly.mckown@kctcs.edu

Cammie Moran
Project Manager, Workforce Solutions
859.256.3394
cammie.moran@kctcs.edu

Harmony Little
Project Manager, Workforce Solutions
859.256.3591
harmony.little@kctcs.edu

Suzanne Parker
Administrative Assistant, Workforce Solutions
859.256.3372
suzanne.parker@kctcs.edu