Upcoming Network Outage / Service Delay

alert icon (1) Upcoming Network Outage: On Saturday, August 5th from 7:30AM to roughly 5:00PM, many of our servers and services will be unavailable due to extensive electrical work in the main server room at Newtown Campus. Network and phone service may also be disrupted during this time. (2) Service Delay: We are currently experiencing longer load times for our online application. We apologize for this delay and appreciate your patience.
More details about the upcoming network outage

Member Directory

Kara Cook
Mathematics and Statistics
Kara.Cook@kctcs.edu
Greg Feeney
VP, Academics and Workforce Development**
Greg.Feeney@kctcs.edu
Stephanie Fitch
Business, Computer, and Information Systems
Stephanie.Fitch@kctcs.edu
Becky Harp-Stephens
Associate Dean, Records and Registration**
Becky.Harp@kctcs.edu
Kevin Hopper, Chair
Allied Health and Natural Sciences
Kevin.Hopper@kctcs.edu
Shelbie Hugle
Associate Dean, Admissions**
Shelbie.Hugle@kctcs.edu
Mary Jones
Allied Health and Natural Sciences
MaryW.Jones@kctcs.edu
Brandon Knight
Humanities
Brandon.Knight@kctcs.edu
Melanie Sallee
Nursing
Melanie.Sallee@kctcs.edu
Perry Sloan
Advanced Manufacturing and Trades
psloan0002@kctcs.edu
Steve Stone
Academic Support
Steve.Stone@kctcs.edu
Rick Smoot
Communications, History, Languages, and Social Science
Rick.Smoot@kctcs.edu
Palisa Williams-Rushin
VP, Student Development and Enrollment Management**
Palisa.Rushin@kctcs.edu
Valdis Zeps
Chair of the Faculty*
Val.Zeps@kctcs.edu

*Ex-Officio with voting rights
**Ex-Officio without voting rights