Upcoming Network Outage / Service Delay

alert icon (1) Upcoming Network Outage: On Saturday, August 5th from 7:30AM to roughly 5:00PM, many of our servers and services will be unavailable due to extensive electrical work in the main server room at Newtown Campus. Network and phone service may also be disrupted during this time. (2) Service Delay: We are currently experiencing longer load times for our online application. We apologize for this delay and appreciate your patience.
More details about the upcoming network outage

BCTC Foundation Board Members

Alonzo Allen Alonzo Allen
Toyota Manufacturing, Retired
Georgetown, KY

Connie HarveyConnie Harvey
Conduent, Retired
Lexington, KY

Carlean HefnerCarlean Hefner
Ludwig, Blair & Bush PLLC
Winchester, KY

Jim JacobusJim Jacobus
Vice Chair
Inter-County Energy Cooperative
Danville, KY

Dr. JulianDr. Augusta Julian
Bluegrass Community & Technical College
Lexington, KY

Kimberly Marshall Kimberly Marshall
Central Bank, FSB
Georgetown, KY

Laurel Martin Dr. Laurel R. Martin
Assoc. Vice President, Advancement
Exec. Director of BCTC Foundation
Lexington, KY

photo of mark mayerMark Mayer
Stock Farm Inc.
Winchester, KY

photo of suniti mujumdar Suniti Mujumdar
Alltech, Inc.
Nicholasville, KY

Jimmy NashJimmy Nash
Jimmy Nash Homes
Lexington, KY

RinehartSteve Rinehart
Denyo Manufacturing Corporation
Danville, KY

SmithGayle Smith
Legislative Research Commission
Lawrenceburg, KY

Alan SteinAlan Stein
SteinGroup, LLC
Lexington, KY

Ron L. Walker, Jr.
Chair, BCTC Board of Directors
U.S. Department of Justice
Lexington, KY

photo of richard webbRichard Webb
Harrodsburg/Mercer Co. Independent
Development Authority
Harrodsburg, KY

WehrleRichard Wehrle
Stites & Harbison PLLC
Lexington, KY