Board of Directors Members

Photo of Florence HoffmanFlorence Sue Huffman Board Secretary
Private Practice Attorney


S. Dudley TaylorS. Dudley Taylor
Board Vice Chair
Banker / Accountant


Photo of Jose MoralesJose Morales
SGA Representative


photo of Pamela BroughPamela Brough
Anderson County Chamber of Commerce, President


photo of marissa smithMarissa Smith
Staff Representative


Photo of Ron L Walker Jr Ron L. Walker, Jr.
Board Chair
U.S Department of Justice, U.S. Attorney


Photo of Bob McNulty Robert McNulty
U.S. Postal Service, Letter Carrier


photo of Joshua Hoekstra Joshua Hoekstra
Faculty Representative
Associate Professor and Coordinator of Foreign Languages


photo of Brian Houillion Dr. Brian Houillion
Kentucky Public Protection Cabinet
Office of the Secretary


photo of Theodore Vittos Theodore Vittos
Business Development Manager