Institutional Closing

alert icon BCTC campuses and offices will be closed starting on December 16, 2017. We will reopen on Tuesday, January 2, 2018 with normal operating hours. Have a wonderful holiday and a great new year!

General Education Committee

Greg Rickert, Faculty Coordinator of General Education – Chair

Robyn Chandler – Allied Health and Natural Sciences Division

Jamie Clark – Business, Computer, and Information Systems Division

Brent Eldridge – Allied Health and Natural Sciences Division

Susan Hayes – Nursing Division

Lori Houghton – Humanities Division

Tonya Johnson – Adult Education

Leon Lane – Communication, History, Languages, & Social Science Division

Landrea Miriti – Math and Statistics Division

Allan Robertson – Advanced Manufacturing and Trades Division

Greg Feeney – Vice President of Academics

Rebecca Simms – Dean of Academic Supports