When students drop a Blackboard course, their names are removed from the active gradebook; however, their prior grades are still available to us. To view their work:
Step 1: Open the Full Grade Center
Step 2: From the Reports Menu, select View Grade History
This will generate a list of all graded items submitted for the class and will include timestamps.