Institutional Closing

alert icon BCTC campuses and offices will be closed starting on December 16, 2017. We will reopen on Tuesday, January 2, 2018 with normal operating hours. Have a wonderful holiday and a great new year!

Full Time Faculty Information

Dana Brown
NCB 213-N (Newtown)
(859) 246-6345
dana.brown@kctcs.edu
Richard King
AT 202-J (Cooper)
NCB 213-L (Newtown)
(859) 246-6291
richard.king@kctcs.edu
Robert Chirwa
AT 202-J (Cooper)
NCB 213-L (Newtown)
(859) 246-6298
robert.chirwa@kctcs.edu
James Kolasa
NCB 213-C (Newtown)
(859) 246-6295
james.kolasa@kctcs.edu
William (Bill) Davis
NCB 311-P (Newtown)
(859) 246-6680
william.davis@kctcs.edu
Thomas Papanicolaou
NCB 213-F (Newtown)
(859) 246-6293
thomas.papa@kctcs.edu
Don Halcomb - Program Coordinator
NCB 213-A (Newtown)
(859) 246-6289
don.halcomb@kctcs.edu
Cindy Tucker
213-H (Newtown)
(859) 246-4634
cindy.tucker@kctcs.edu
Mike Hardin - Assistant Coordinator
NCB 213-J (Newtown)
(859) 246-6619
mike.hardin@kctcs.edu
Tim Unruh
213-J (Newtown)
(859) 246-6814
tim.unruh@kctcs.edu
Debbie Holt
NCB 213-E (Newtown)
(859) 246-6286
debbie.holt@kctcs.edu
Melanie Williamson
NCB 213-P (Newtown)
(859) 246-6285
melanie.williamson@kctcs.edu