Faculty Staff | BCTC

Faculty/Staff

Yasemin Congleton posing for a photo

Yasemin Congleton, PhD
Professor
Assistant Dean of Allied Health

Bluegrass Community and Technical College
160 Opportunity Way, M building 105
Lexington, KY, 40511
(859) 246-6487
yasemin.congleton@kctcs.edu

Deborah Davis posing for a photo

Deborah Davis, PhD
Associate Professor, Biology & Biotechnology
Acting Biotechnology Coordinator
Allied Health and Natural Sciences Division

Bluegrass Community and Technical College
500 Newtown Pike, Science Education Center 205O
Lexington, KY 40506-0235
(859) 246-6451
deborah.davis@kctcs.edu

picture of mark ensor

Mark Ensor
Adjunct Professor Biotechnology/Biology
Allied Health and Natural Sciences Division

Bluegrass Community and Technical College
Lexington, KY 40506-0235
(859) 494-3854
censor0001@kctcs.edu

a photo of abbe kesterson

Abbe Kesterson
Director, Biotechnology Project Development
Allied Health and Natural Sciences Division

Bluegrass Community and Technical College
500 Newtown Pike, Science Education Center 205N 
Lexington, KY 40506-0235
(859) 246-4645
abbe.kesterson@kctcs.edu

Tammy Liles posing for a photo

Tammy J. Liles
Academic Dean
Allied Health and Natural Sciences Division

Bluegrass Community and Technical College
470 Cooper Drive, Oswald Building 303B
Lexington, KY 40506-0235
(859) 246-6449
tammy.liles@kctcs.edu

Larry Porter posing for a photo

Larry Porter
Instructional Specialist - Biology
Adjunct Professor Biotechnology/Biology
Allied Health and Natural Sciences Division

Bluegrass Community and Technical College
470 Cooper Drive, Oswald Building 322A
Lexington, KY 40506-0235
(859) 246-6452
larry.porter@kctcs.edu

Stephanie Stoelb posing for a photo

Stephanie Stoelb
Instructional Specialist - Biotechnology
Adjunct Professor Biotechnology/Biology
Allied Health and Natural Sciences Division

Bluegrass Community and Technical College
470 Cooper Drive, Oswald Building 337A
Lexington, KY 40506-0235
(859) 246-6447
stephanie.stoelb@kctcs.edu

Jeanne Wages posing for a photo

Jeanne Wages, PhD
Adjunct Professor Biotechnology/Biology
Biotechnology Program Advisor
Allied Health and Natural Sciences Division

Bluegrass Community and Technical College
470 Cooper Drive, Oswald Building 332A
Lexington, KY 40506-0235
(859) 246-6439
jwages0007@kctcs.edu