Mathematics and Statistics Faculty | BCTC

Mathematics and Statistics Faculty

The Mathematics and Statistics Division of Bluegrass Community and Technical College is home to many full-time and adjunct faculty members. Our faculty are dedicated educators and technical leaders, who have a genuine interest in helping all students reach their full potential. Faculty members are committed to teaching the concepts, ideas, and skills in a way that is easy for students to understand. Helping students achieve educational growth and success is a top priority for the faculty members of the Mathematics and Statistics Division.

Our faculty go above and beyond to help students succeed. Instructors are not only available to students in the classroom, but are available for additional help, such as one-on-one assistance during office hours and help with advising during registration periods. The dedication shown by the Mathematics and Statistics faculty at Bluegrass Community and Technical College is unparalleled.

Faculty Directories

Assistant Dean

Jeff Herrin

Jeff Herrin, Associate Professor
Newtown Campus
Classroom Building 311-L
(859) 246-6856
jeff.herrin@kctcs.edu

Scheduling Coordinator

 

Jennifer Pevley

 

Jennifer Pevley, Professor 
Danville Campus 111-J
(859) 246-6872
jennifer.pevley@kctcs.edu

Faculty Support Coordinator

Ruth Simms

Ruth Simms, Professor
Newtown Campus
Classroom Building 311-P
(859) 246-6433
ruth.simms@kctcs.edu

Emporium and Enrollment Coordinator

Angela Huddleston

Angela Huddleston, Associate Professor
Winchester Campus 107-I
(859) 246-6334
angela.huddleston@kctcs.edu

Tutoring and ASSET Coordinator

default Math Profile picture

Brian Dietel, Assistant Professor
Newtown Campus
Classroom Building 311-Q3
(859) 246-4651
brian.dietel@kctcs.edu

Spotlight Coordinator

Pamela Connors

Pamela Connors, Instructor
Lawrenceburg Campus 114-2
(859) 246-6727 
pamela.connors@kctcs.edu

Division Office Manager

Ryan Brown

Ryan Brown
Newtown Campus
Classroom Building 311
(859) 246- 6203
ryan.brown@kctcs.edu

There are 22 full-time faculty members in the Mathematics and Statistics Division at Bluegrass Community and Technical College. Our full-time faculty members provide one-on-one assistance outside of class and office hours and are readily available to help students using a variety of methods to help them get the most out of their learning experience. We care about the success of our students and will do whatever it takes to help them achieve!

Bob Biega

Bob Biega, Associate Professor
Leestown Campus
Building M Room 107
(859) 246-6697
bob.biega@kctcs.edu

Will Bradley

Will Bradley, Associate Professor 
Newtown Campus, SEC 211
Moloney Building 136
(859) 246-6428
will.bradley@kctcs.edu

Audrey Brock

Audrey Brock, Instructor
Newtown Campus
Classroom Building 311-Q6
(859) 246-6938
audrey.brock@kctcs.edu

photo of Hunter Chandler

Hunter Chandler, Instructor
Newtown Campus CB 012-Q7 (Mondays and Wednesdays)
Georgetown Campus AMC 117-E (Thursdays)
(859) 246-6960
hunter.chandler@kctcs.edu

Victoria-Paige Cloud

Victoria-Paige Cloud, Associate Professor
Newtown Campus
SEC 205P
(859) 246-4613
paige.cloud@kctcs.edu

photo of Pamela Connors

Pamela Connors,Instructor
Lawrenceburg Campus
Classroom Building 114-2
(859) 246-6727 
pamela.connors@kctcs.edu

default Math Profile picture

Brian Dietel, Assistant Professor
Newtown Campus
Classroom Building 311-Q3
(859) 246-4651
brian.dietel@kctcs.edu

Judy Druggan

Judy Druggan, Associate Professor
Newtown Campus
Classroom Building 213H
(859) 246-6823
judy.druggan@kctcs.edu

Barbara Elzey

Barbara Elzey, Professor 
Winchester Campus
Room 107-C
(859) 246-6413
Barbara.Elzey@kctcs.edu

default Math Profile picture

Seth Gannon, Instructor
Newtown Campus
Classroom Building 012-C9
(859) 246-6335
seth.gannon@kctcs.edu

default Math Profile picture

Aarti Garg, Instructor
Newtown Campus
Classroom Building 012-9
(859) 246-6416
aarti.garg@kctcs.edu

Jeff Herrin

Jeff Herrin, Associate Professor
Newtown Campus
Classroom Building 311-L
(859) 246-6856
jeff.herrin@kctcs.edu

Angela Huddleston

Angela Huddleston, Associate Professor
Winchester Campus
Room 107-I
(859) 246-6334
angela.huddleston@kctcs.edu

Becky Lanier

Rebecca Lanier, Associate Professor 
Newtown Campus
Science Education Center 205P
(859) 246-6419 
rebecca.lanier@kctcs.edu

Ana Leon

Ana Leon, Professor
Cooper Campus
Moloney Building 137
(859) 246-6420
ana.leon@kctcs.edu

Kausha Miller

Kausha Miller, Professor
Newtown Campus
Classroom Building 311B
(859) 246-6417
kausha.miller@kctcs.edu

Landrea Miriti

Landrea Miriti, Professor 
Newtown Campus
SEC 211
(859) 246-6425
landrea.miriti@kctcs.edu

Vicki Partin

Vicki Partin, Professor 
Leestown Campus
M Building 105
(859) 246-6414
vicki.partin@kctcs.edu

DeAnna Pelfrey

DeAnna Pelfrey, Professor 
Newtown Campus
Classroom Building 311R
(859) 246-6432
deanna.pelfrey@kctcs.edu

Jennifer Pevley

Jennifer Pevley, Professor
Danville Campus
Room 111-J
(859) 246-6872
jennifer.pevley@kctcs.edu

Ruth Simms

Ruth Simms, Professor 
Newtown Campus
Classroom Building 311P
(859) 246-6433
ruth.simms@kctcs.edu

Jackie Wiseman

Jackie Wiseman, Professor 
Newtown Campus
Classroom Building 213H
(859) 246-6431
jackie.wiseman@kctcs.edu