Our Faculty | BCTC

Our Faculty

The Mathematics and Statistics Division of Bluegrass Community and Technical College is home to many full-time and adjunct faculty members. Our faculty are dedicated educators and technical leaders, who have a genuine interest in helping all students reach their full potential. Faculty members are committed to teaching the concepts, ideas, and skills in a way that is easy for students to understand. Helping students achieve educational growth and success is a top priority for the faculty members of the Mathematics and Statistics Division.

Our faculty go above and beyond to help students succeed. Instructors are not only available to students in the classroom, but are available for additional help, such as one-on-one assistance during office hours and help with advising during registration periods. The dedication shown by the Mathematics and Statistics faculty at Bluegrass Community and Technical College is unparalleled.

Faculty Directories

Assistant Dean

Vicki Partin

Vicki Partin, Professor
Newtown Campus
Classroom Building 311S
(859) 246-6414
vicki.partin@kctcs.edu

Scheduling Coordinator

 

Jeff Herrin

 

Jeff Herrin, Associate Professor
Newtown Campus
Classroom Building 311R
(859) 246-6856
jeff.herrin@kctcs.edu 

Faculty Support Coordinator

Angela Huddleston

Angela Huddleston, Associate Professor
Winchester Campus
Room 107
(859) 246-6334
angela.huddleston@kctcs.edu

Emporium and Enrollment Coordinator

Jeff Herrin

Judy Druggan, Associate Professor
Newtown Campus
Classroom Building 213H
(859) 246-6823
judy.druggan@kctcs.edu

Tutoring and ASSET Coordinator

default Math Profile picture

Elizabeth Crane, Instructor
Newtown Campus
Classroom Building 311
ecrane0005@kctcs.edu 

 

Office Manager

default Math Profile picture

Gail Cooley
Newtown Campus
Classroom Building 311
(859) 246-6203
gail.cooley@kctcs.edu 

There are 22 full-time faculty members in the Mathematics and Statistics Division at Bluegrass Community and Technical College. Our full-time faculty members provide one-on-one assistance outside of class and office hours and are readily available to help students using a variety of methods to help them get the most out of their learning experience. We care about the success of our students and will do whatever it takes to help them achieve!

Bob Biega

Bob Biega, Associate Professor
Leestown Campus
Building M Room 107
(859) 246-6697
bob.biega@kctcs.edu

Will Bradley

Will Bradley, Associate Professor 
Cooper Campus
Moloney Building 136
(859) 246-6428
will.bradley@kctcs.edu

Audrey Brock

Audrey Brock, Instructor
Newtown Campus
Classroom Building 311-Q6
(859) 246-6938
audrey.brock@kctcs.edu

Victoria-Paige Cloud

Victoria-Paige Cloud, Assistant Professor
Newtown Campus
SEC 205P
(859) 246-4613
paige.cloud@kctcs.edu

default Math Profile picture

Pamela Connors, Instructor
Newtown Campus
Classroom Building 012-C7
(859) 246-6960
pamela.connors@kctcs.edu

default Math Profile picture

Elizabeth Crane, Lecturer
Newtown Campus
Classroom Building 311
ecrane0005@kctcs.edu

default Math Profile picture

Brian Dietel, Assistant Professor
Newtown Campus
Classroom Building 311-Q3
(859) 246-4651
brian.dietel@kctcs.edu

Judy Druggan

Judy Druggan, Associate Professor
Newtown Campus
Classroom Building 213H
(859) 246-6823
judy.druggan@kctcs.edu

Barbara Elzey

Barbara Elzey, Professor 
Winchester Campus
Room 107
(859) 246-6413
Barbara.Elzey@kctcs.edu

default Math Profile picture

Seth Gannon, Lecturer
Newtown Campus
Classroom Building 012-C9
seth.gannon@kctcs.edu

default Math Profile picture

Aarti Garg, Instructor
Cooper Campus
Moloney Building 138
(859) 246-6416
aarti.garg@kctcs.edu

Jeff Herrin

Jeff Herrin, Associate Professor
Newtown Campus
Classroom Building 311R
(859) 246-6856
jeff.herrin@kctcs.edu

Angela Huddleston

Angela Huddleston, Associate Professor
Winchester Campus
Room 107
(859) 246-6334
angela.huddleston@kctcs.edu

Becky Lanier

Rebecca Lanier, Associate Professor 
Newtown Campus
Science Education Center 205P
(859) 246-6419 
rebecca.lanier@kctcs.edu

Ana Leon

Ana Leon, Professor
Cooper Campus
Moloney Building 137
(859) 246-6420
ana.leon@kctcs.edu

Kausha Miller

Kausha Miller, Professor
Newtown Campus
Classroom Building 311B
(859) 246-6417
kausha.miller@kctcs.edu

Landrea Miriti

Landrea Miriti, Professor 
Cooper Campus
Moloney Building 134
(859) 246-6425
landrea.miriti@kctcs.edu

Vicki Partin

Vicki Partin, Professor 
Newtown Campus
Classroom Building 311S
(859) 246-6414
vicki.partin@kctcs.edu

DeAnna Pelfrey

DeAnna Pelfrey, Professor 
Newtown Campus
Classroom Building 311R
(859) 246-6432
deanna.pelfrey@kctcs.edu

Jennifer Pevley

Jennifer Pevley, Professor
Danville Campus
Room 111
(859) 246-6872
jennifer.pevley@kctcs.edu

Ruth Simms

Ruth Simms, Professor 
Newtown Campus
Classroom Building 311P
(859) 246-6433
ruth.simms@kctcs.edu

Jackie Wiseman

Jackie Wiseman, Professor 
Newtown Campus
Classroom Building 213H
(859) 246-6431
jackie.wiseman@kctcs.edu